Strawberry Lemonade Ice Pops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2005
These were yummy! We froze them in a popsicle maker set I got at the dollar store, and they tasted great. I thought of maybe stirring in some cool whip next time to make them "creamy" tasting but I don't know if they'd freeze hard. These were just the right sweet/tart taste. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
32 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberliah

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2007
Yummy! So easy and a perfect snack! You can't go wrong.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ash0607

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2007
I love this recipe. it is so awesome and easy to make!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2008
These are great! I made them for the kids and poured them into molds. I had extra juice left and kept it in the fridge. When the kids had one of the pops, we cleaned the molds and re-filled them with the leftover juice. The kids liked having these as snacks after school. Since it's the same as giving them a glass of strawberry lemonade, I felt comfortable letting the kids have these as snacks, I didn't feel like I was giving them dessert. Thank you for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2008
this was so good, we had leftover mix so i filled up some ice cube trays with it and put them in a glass of reg lemonade. very yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Austin, Texas, USA
Living In: Opelika, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2009
My daughter LOVED it. It'S sweet and tart and she's getting real fruit intead of artificial flavours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tammy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brampton, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: May 25, 2009
This was so delicious! i cant stop makin them! my doc said i should slow down on the sweets but this is so delicious. both the smoothie and the popsicle.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2009
Very good! My girls love them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2009
Very good! I used straw-pineapple-orange juice and was awesome...basic recipe, lots of variations.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2009
This produces a nice tangy popsicle reminiscent of lime flavor (a good sweet/sour combination). There is definitely room to play here with different fruits and juices. Everyone so far has loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 27) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Red, White, and Booze Ice Pops

Celebrate Independence Day the boozy way with berry-flavored ice pops.

Chef John’s Strawberry Ice Cream

Just in time for summer! See how to make quick, simple strawberry ice cream.

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States