Strawberry Goat Cheese Bruschetta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by klkb8888
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
I liked this recipe. I did not cook the vinegar, just added a little to the strawberry mix. Next time I would use basil instead of thyme.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by angjimtac
Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2013
These are amazing!! We took the advice of another and used basil instead of thyme. My kids 12 & 7 ask for these daily and even the picky hubs likes them too. Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2013
Yummy! We enjoyed this for a breakfast extravaganza with friends.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsFisher0729

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA
Photo by jrbaker
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2013
This was amazing! I have lemon thyme in my garden so used that. I love the flavors and can't wait to serve this to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jrbaker

Cooking Level: Expert

Photo by sanzoe
Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2013
I enjoyed this but thought the thyme was a little overpowering for my taste. I am going to make again using basil. The flavor is really great with the tanginess and the sweet from the vinegar, cheese, and strawberry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sanzoe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Minnetonka, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Excelsior, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2013
oh my gosh!!! so good!!! i didn't want to stop eating this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tenderbelle61

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sylacauga, Alabama, USA
Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2013
Easy and good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2013
We LOVED it!! Very simple to make! I will make this over and over!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Juana07

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Papillion, Nebraska, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2013
I had some goat cheese that I wanted to use, so I tried this recipe. It might have been better on bread, but I mounded the goat cheese on a serving plate, then drizzled the strawberry mix over the cheese, and served it with crackers. I liked the flavors, but my guests were ho-hum about this presentation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2012
Don't change one single thing. Absolutely delicious. I just served it to my book club pals. Huge hit! And my 11 year-old twins loved helping me make it. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 17) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Strawberry Goat Cheese Bruschetta

A somewhat sweet, mostly savory, all delicious appetizer—or even dessert.

Peach and Goat Cheese Tartine

See how to make a warm tartine with goat cheese and fresh peaches.

Burrata Bruschetta with Figs

See how to make a beautiful grilled fig and burrata cheese appetizer.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States