Strawberry Fruit Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2013
I made this for my grandaugters 8th Birthday party. It was for an outdoor pool party with more adults than childred. Served it with a huge fruit salad. I used two 7 oz jars of fluff and added a 6 oz container of strawberry yogurt. It took alot of mixing but was so good. I will make this again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Largo, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2012
Yum! Served this at a party with fresh fruit, everyone really liked it! Very sweet though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by arich01

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Panama City, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2012
This fruit dip is WONDERFUL. Continued to follow the advice of others and added about 4oz of cool whip to the recipe. So, this 2 ingredient recipe is now a 3 ingredient recipe. Served this with a platter of strawberries, grapes, pineapple, kiwi and raspberries. Excellent. Need to remember this for my next summer picnic
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Moscow, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2012
I love this dip! There, I said it out loud ;) I've filled strawberries with it, slathered it on granny smith apples, and my husband swears it's the best thing for seedless red grapes. It seems that no matter which fruit, it's always creamy and dee-lish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2012
I used the suggestion to add some whip cream. My mother was trying to eat the dip with a spoon since we ran out of strawberries. It was a giant hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ragnhild

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sandy, Utah, USA
Living In: Murray, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2011
Delicious, especially with strawberries and Granny Smith apples. Took the tips from other reviewers and added 1 cup Cool Whip and a small amount of strawberry jello to punch up the flavor and color; also soaked the apple slices in 50% lemon juice/50% water. Will being using this recipe again. Thanks Jodie for a new favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2011
Made this today for a halloween party... it was AWESOME. Also added 1 cup cool whip. Let everything get kind of room temp, made it easier to blend it. Everyone ate it up and raved about it, and it was so easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2011
Fantastic! I served this at a baby shower today and everyone loved it! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shannon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Moore, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Globe, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2011
I made this for a party and it got rave reviews. I added the Cool Whip, as other reviewers suggested. Served the dip with fresh strawberries, grapes, a can of drained Mandarin oranges and fresh pineapple. I will probably make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2011
Love this. Perfect for parties. Served with fruit skewers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HotCocoa27

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 93) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Fruit Dip

Dunk fresh fruit into a sweet and creamy pineapple-flavored dip.

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Artichoke Dip

Learn how to make this simple, creamy artichoke dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States