Strawberry Fluff Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2009
Super yummy! I tweaked it a bit by adding only a 3oz pk of gelatin, adding cut strawberries and blue berries. I don't see the need for 2 - 3 oz pks of gelatin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2009
I can't seem to get enough of this! I make half a recipe using just one package of sugar free gelatin (powder), just so that I can make another half recipe in a few days with another flavor gelatin! I used the sugar free gelatin and lite coolwhip and it's still phenomenal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by blue eyed CC

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Roselle, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: May 26, 2009
This an easy dessert. Fresh strawberries are wonderful in this. You can skip the cottage cheese if you'd like but it changes the consistency. Your choices for this dessert are limitless due to the number of jello flavors and fruit combinations that you can use.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Quincy, Illinois, USA
Living In: Canton, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2009
Yum, I used sugar free, fat free ingredients and was a nice little sidedish. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy Shivers

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stockton, California, USA
Living In: Pensacola, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2009
I love this stuff but never could remember how much of what to put in. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kennewick, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2009
Good basic recipe. I would recommend using only one package of strawberry gelatin instead of two. I also added frozen strawberries and pecans.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2008
Quick, easy, and good. I used blue berry jello to give it kid appeal and they loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2008
I really want to make this recipe but I am a bit confused on whether I am supposed to actually prepare the jello or just use the powder? Any help would be appreciated.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BlueEyedGoodie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bradenton, Florida, USA
Living In: Plant City, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2008
My Grandma made this every Sunday, She sometimes used peach jello with peaches for the fruit, orange w/ mandarin oranges...etc..It's always good. Ive never heard of anyone preparing the jello then adding the other ing. Ive only seen, and eaten this using the jello powder and combining w/ other ing. I am following this recipe as was one my Grandma had as well. My toddler and teen loves this stuff, no changes here.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
32 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Koolaidemomstaci

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Des Moines, Iowa, USA
Reviewed: May 25, 2008
This is an old recipe that I've used many times in the past, but I'd lost it. Thanks for putting it on Allrecipes. The original recipe called for the dry jello being just mixed in with the rest of the ingredients. It also calls for pecans. A quick dessert, yet much loved at parties.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Coupeville, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 51) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fresh Strawberry Pavlova

Watch Chef John make a beautiful strawberry dessert from Down Under.

Strawberry Pretzel Salad

It's salty! It's sweet! Your family will love this dessert salad.

Judy’s Strawberry Pretzel Salad

See how to make an astonishingly delicious dessert salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States