Strawberry Delight Dessert Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2011
Not very good-too much pudding and whip creme
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2011
This pie was amazing! So easy to make i did use a store bought crust yummy! i will most defiently be making this again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2011
LOVED IT! My family ate it up and requested that I make another one the following week. This is so easy and very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Familychef

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Highlands Ranch, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2010
Oh yea baby !! This is fantastic !! One change I made was to use Jello White Chocolate instant pudding and it was out of this world good !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PJJAMAS

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Springfield, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2010
Thanks for posting this receipe. I used to make this all the time in the summer & lost the recipe. It was always a big hit with family & friends, and I can't wait to make it now for my daughter!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2010
This turned out really good! I didn't add sugar to the crust since it seemed like there was enough sugar in it already. I also added frozen blueberries, fresh sliced bananas, and used frozen strawberries. I would recommend using fresh fruit because the frozen fruit made it a little watery. Other than that this was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2009
This was good - I used cheesecake pudding. I did put it in the freezer for about an hour before serving, easier to cut and the presentation was better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lee Ann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Philip, South Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2009
Made this dessert for easter and my hubby and guests enjoyed it very much. Fairly easy to make, yet light and refreshing with the layers of strawberry, cream cheese, pudding and graham crust. I did layer the cream cheese mixture with the strawberries by spreading 1/2 the cream cheese, then 1/2 the strawberries, the other 1/2 cream cheese, then remaining strawberries. Pudding went on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2009
Very good but made the mistake of using frozen strawberrys. Much too juicy. Will make again the right way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Vallejo, California, USA
Living In: Ukiah, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2008
Tastes absolutely delicious! Not sure if it had an odd error since I'd used low fat cream cheese & whipped topping, but once you've cut it up into slices (and stored for later), the entire layer of pudding & topping spreads out and you've just got to re-shape it all into 'pie like creation'... We had it 3 times among 3 people, knowing this sad fact, but still fully enjoyed it 101%, though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JENMAXWELL

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 49) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Rhubarb and Strawberry Pie

See how to make a wonderfully sweet and tart fruit pie.

Strawberry Rhubarb Custard Pie

See how to make a super-simple strawberry-rhubarb pie.

Strawberry Pie II

You won’t believe how easy, and tasty, this strawberry pie is.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States