Strawberry Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2007
I've made this several times and continue to receive requests to make it with or without an occasion for it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2007
Big hit! I omitted lemon jc. Added strawberries on the side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2007
I absolutely loved it. I added a personnal touch. I added orange zest and a splach of grand marnier and my husband loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2007
I have made plenty of cheesecakes but this recipe gave me the thick creamy texture that I have been longing for and the taste and presentation were exquisite. This is a keeper for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2007
Everyone loves this recipe. I make it for all of the special family gatherings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by QWEENBEE

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Racine, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Franklin, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2007
The very best cheesecake. I chose it b/c the pic was pretty honestly...but the taste blew me away. I made this over the holidays and everyone loved it and it's being requested over and over from my husband to my friends. Thanks for sharing this treat!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tamara
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2007
I followed the recipe exactly and my two cheesecakes turned out perfect. My husband, a cheesecake fanatic, loved it. Will do again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tamara

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Shreveport, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SBCHICA37
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2008
This cheesecake was a hit at the house! I used a 16 oz can of frozen sweetened strawberries instead of the recommended 20 oz and stil had plenty left over for topping. I also added about 1 teaspoon of vanilla to the recipe and made a little more crust to fit the springform pan. I baked the cheesecake a little over 50 minutes and it turned out perfect! Thank you for the wonderful recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SBCHICA37

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2008
This is the easiest recipe and the best tasting homemade recipe I have EVER tasted!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2008
This is a great recipe! It's very easy to follow and I got tons of compliments on the cheesecake!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 368) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States