Strawberry Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2006
best ever cheesecake
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2006
Very good recipe and it was quite easy to make!!!! I actually omitted the butter and the sugar because I had bought 2 graham cracker pie shells and divided the recipe between the two. I put the 1 T of water into my pot that I used to boil the strawberries (so the bottom would not burn)and it turned out GREAT! The family enjoyed it and I am headed to the store to pick up more ingredients to do a few more for some friends. Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
73 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2006
This cheesecake was amazing! I took it to a birthday party the first time I ever baked it and it was a smash hit. It serves 8, there were only 6 of us there and the cheesecake was all gone in less than 3 minutes. I only added 2 packages of cream cheese and I added some vanilla. The taste and texture were perfect and better than any restaurant I have ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
126 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2006
I slightly altered the recipie to make up for ingredients that I didn't have...very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SUMMERCOOKS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2006
This is a good strawberry swirl cheesecake, but I would reccomend using more strawberry. I actually reserved about 1c, and found that I was wanting more. The cheesecake part was good too..as with all of my cheesecakes, I did a water bath, and it came out very smooth and creamy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimmie T.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2006
A tasty cheesecake, though I found it quite rich. I will cut down on the cream cheese next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2006
This was super easy!!! My 2 year old helped make the strawberry sauce and it didn't take long at all to put together. This recipe would be really good with any kind of fruit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Reno, Nevada, USA
Living In: Sun Valley, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2006
This is the cheesecake recipe I have be looking for!!! I am so happy to have found this. I baked it for Christmas and it was gone by the end of the nice. It has the prefect texture and was easy to make. I would tell everyone to use this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2007
I made this for Easter. It was very easy, and it seemed like everyone was rushing dinner to get to the cheesecake:) I only used 2 pks. of cream cheese and added a little vanilla, but this was a very good recipe! Better than any store cheesecake
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2007
Versatile. Have made it with raspberries, and even with blueberries.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Fairbanks, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 368) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States