Strawberry Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2012
Great recipe, it was very delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Reni87

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2012
This got many compliments from everyone.I loved it and had alot of fun making it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by inuyasha211
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2011
This was one of the best cheesecakes i made, i used a jar of Strawberry jam, a little bit of water, some white sugar and cornstarch, this made a perfect sauce for decorating the cheesecake and to drizzle over it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by inuyasha211

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sacramento, California, USA
Living In: Yuba City, California, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2011
This was one of the best cheesecakes I've ever had. It was the perfect mixture of sweet and creamy. I followed the recipe exactly. We ended up with a ton of strawberry extra sauce, so next time i will just make enough to put in the cheesecake since we didnt really need any on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
This was the first cheesecake I have ever made. Living in EU I had no access to graham crackers so I used Digestive biscuits. I also did not have access to strawberries. I made the rest exactly as written. I used cherry thick syrup. I had an 8inch pan. It was a delicious cheesecake. I did have a bit cracking but when I added the syrup on top you could not see it. I will be making it again. Mine was a really high cheesecake due to the smaller pan. Next time I will double the crust. I am making it for my Christmas party. I will try it with a water bath. Make this cheesecake you wont regret it, super yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2011
delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Toni

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by davisoasis
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2011
This cheesecake was amazing. It's so rich and decadent that it makes lots of servings. It was pretty simple to make and the strawberry swirls were beatiful. This would be amazing with other sweetened fruit flavors. I give it a A++++
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by davisoasis

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2011
My husband who is a huge cheesecake lover said it was the best one he has ever tasted!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2011
Absolutely the best cheesecake recipe I have found. I added a few personal touches to it like 1/2 a cup of sour cream, 1 cup of sugar, and 1Tb of vanilla extract and its so rich and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2011
i made this recipe in home economics. I love to bake, and have been excelling at it. I found this recipe fairly simple. I did not think it would take me so much time to complete the cake but it was well worth the wait. i plan to make it again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 368) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States