Strawberry Cheesecake Bites Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2013
Made this for Valentine's dessert and my entire family loved it. Used a wheat free, slightly sweetened cereal instead of graham crackers due to food allergies and it was still delicious! I also used milk chocolate to compensate for the fact that it's still a bit early for really sweet, flavorable strawberries. If the strawberries were better, I would have used semi-sweet as the recipe called for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2013
These were excellent. Would recommend using the graham crackers as my cheesecake fell out. I also used a baileys in my chocolate because they were for an adult party. Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Life Tastes Good
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2012
These were just okay. I prefer strawberries dipped in chocolate much more. I thought this was too much effort for little payoff. They didn't taste anything like cheesecake to me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Life Tastes Good

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2012
Delicious. Simple. Satisfying. A huge hit at my wine tasting parties!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Chef Bill Cuthbertson Jr
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2012
I made these for a pot-luck lunch at work. These made rave reviews. Several people begged for the recipes and one co-worker offered me $40 to make her a personal batch...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chef Bill Cuthbertson Jr

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Cedar Hill, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2012
A bit messy to make, but pretty tasty. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Irving, Texas, USA
Living In: Waddell, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2012
Awsome! These were so good! Can't wait to make them again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2012
easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2012
Tip: An egg carton works great for propping up the strawberries for quick fill. Great recipe... the combination of ingredients speak for themselves as a delish combo! Just made them for a BBQ tomorrow and I'm anticipating great reviews!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2012
EXCELLENT!!! I have made these about 8 times now and wherever I take them people just rave about them. PERFECT don't change a thing!! Thank you for an awesome recipes Alex!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 48) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

PHILADELPHIA 'Fruit Smoothie' Cheesecake

See how to make a scrumptious, berry-filled, no-bake cheesecake.

PHILADELPHIA Classic Cheesecake

See how to make a rich and creamy New York-style cheesecake.

Cheesecake Pops

Watch how to make perfectly sweet cheesecake pops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States