Strawberry Cheesecake Bites Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2013
Hm, I don't know, I thought it tasted a bit strange. The kids wouldn't touch them. I wonder if I did something wrong, but I can't figure out what that might have been.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2013
AWESOME!!! I just made these for my husband for a Fathers Day treat and they turned out wonderful, even without the chocolate. Certainly going to make this recipe again for other occasions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2013
These were yummy! My father doesn't even like strawberries but h rate half of them. I am making them for him on Fathers Day,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Rockford, Illinois, USA
Living In: Caledonia, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2013
Awsome!! tripled recipe to accomodate more people for grandsons birthday party. Everyone wanted the recipe! Also, put crushed walnuts on some after dipping in chocolate. Excellent thank u for this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by binnggo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2013
great recipe the only thing I did different was I split the strawberries in half and piped the filling onto the cut side dipped in graham crackers crumbs then drizzled the chocolate over them. at the party I went to they were the first to go and I made a triple batch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Martin, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2013
Made this for Valentine's dessert and my entire family loved it. Used a wheat free, slightly sweetened cereal instead of graham crackers due to food allergies and it was still delicious! I also used milk chocolate to compensate for the fact that it's still a bit early for really sweet, flavorable strawberries. If the strawberries were better, I would have used semi-sweet as the recipe called for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2013
These were excellent. Would recommend using the graham crackers as my cheesecake fell out. I also used a baileys in my chocolate because they were for an adult party. Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Life Tastes Good
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2012
These were just okay. I prefer strawberries dipped in chocolate much more. I thought this was too much effort for little payoff. They didn't taste anything like cheesecake to me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Life Tastes Good

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2012
Delicious. Simple. Satisfying. A huge hit at my wine tasting parties!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Chef Bill Cuthbertson Jr
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2012
I made these for a pot-luck lunch at work. These made rave reviews. Several people begged for the recipes and one co-worker offered me $40 to make her a personal batch...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chef Bill Cuthbertson Jr

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Cedar Hill, Texas, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 43) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

PHILADELPHIA 'Fruit Smoothie' Cheesecake

See how to make a scrumptious, berry-filled, no-bake cheesecake.

PHILADELPHIA Classic Cheesecake

See how to make a rich and creamy New York-style cheesecake.

Cheesecake Pops

Watch how to make perfectly sweet cheesecake pops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States