Strawberry Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by moo
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
Very simple delicious recipe. I made peach/strawberry sauce with a little OJ and sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
I made this in a graham cracker crust I bought but it turned out just fine I would have had to double the topping for it to look like this though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
This is a great recipe! I used fresh strawberries and squeezed my own lemon juice and it was great! I had a ton of cheesecake batter left over so I made some cheesecake cupcakes too, which tasted heavenly (:
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
First time baking a Cheesecake. I was very happy with this recipe, it was easier than I thought it would be. I used frozen blueberries & mango I had in freezer. Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tanija Arar
Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
Turned out perfect! I only used 1 tsp of cinnamon, as well as unsweetened strawberries...perfection.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tanija Arar

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
Talk about heavenly! I made this for Thansgiving since there are a few that don't care for pumpkin....well by the end of the night there were only a couple slices of this left but the pies were barely touched lol..The only difference i made was using a mixture of berries - blackberry, raspberry and blueberry and because of that I used almond extract instead of the vanilla. LOVE this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Wow!! This is one tasty cheesecake!! I've made this twice now, both for dinner company and everyone just raves. I didn't change anything in this recipe (which is unusual for me) and it was just wonderful. Defiantly worth a try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jcfrk01

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jenn1378
Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
It is my family's absolute favorite dessert!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenn1378

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2014
Great tasting with a nice smooth texture. Not as dense as some cheesecakes. which we liked. Turned out perfect on the first try and I made it exactly as recipe states. Its a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wauwatosa, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: West Allis, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2014
It didn't look awful, but tasted terrible.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 51) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake

Make this creamy white chocolate raspberry cheesecake.

Honey Maid Cheesecake

This delicious, slightly decadent cheesecake is a snap to make.

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States