Strawberry Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by JCAFELD
Reviewed: May 29, 2015
I love this recipe. The cheesecake is creamy and delicious and it's easy to make it look beautiful with those strawberry swirls. I followed the advice and cut back on the cinnamon in the crust to 1/2 tsp. and it was plenty. NOTE: one of those cellophane packs of honey maid grahams produced exactly 1-1/4 cup crumbs. Will definitely make this one again. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JCAFELD

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Canton, Ohio, USA
Living In: El Segundo, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by robinlovesrain
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
This recipe is seriously delicious. I made one this weekend and had to seriously resist the urge to eat the whole thing in one sitting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2015
I have used different fruits all in the same way and its always been amazing every-time!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
I tried this for Easter and it turned out amazing! If people could have had seconds they would have but I ran out. I was told it was the best cheese cake ever!!!! Easy to make and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Shaunrj71
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
At first we thought, a little less cinnamon in the crust. After a few bites, entire family agreed we wouldn't change a thing!! Loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shaunrj71

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: St. John, North Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2015
Made for the first time. It was great. Did not have sweeten straberries. Used frozen straberries and just added about a tablespoon of sugar to the final sauce. I topped the cheese cake with fresh straberries and dropped sauce over it. It was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by moo
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
Very simple delicious recipe. I made peach/strawberry sauce with a little OJ and sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
I made this in a graham cracker crust I bought but it turned out just fine I would have had to double the topping for it to look like this though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
This is a great recipe! I used fresh strawberries and squeezed my own lemon juice and it was great! I had a ton of cheesecake batter left over so I made some cheesecake cupcakes too, which tasted heavenly (:
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
First time baking a Cheesecake. I was very happy with this recipe, it was easier than I thought it would be. I used frozen blueberries & mango I had in freezer. Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 57) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake

Make this creamy white chocolate raspberry cheesecake.

How to Make Cheesecake

See how to make a classic cheesecake in five easy steps.

Honey Maid Cheesecake

This delicious, slightly decadent cheesecake is a snap to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States