Strawberry Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Tanija Arar
Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
Turned out perfect! I only used 1 tsp of cinnamon, as well as unsweetened strawberries...perfection.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tanija Arar

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
Talk about heavenly! I made this for Thansgiving since there are a few that don't care for pumpkin....well by the end of the night there were only a couple slices of this left but the pies were barely touched lol..The only difference i made was using a mixture of berries - blackberry, raspberry and blueberry and because of that I used almond extract instead of the vanilla. LOVE this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Wow!! This is one tasty cheesecake!! I've made this twice now, both for dinner company and everyone just raves. I didn't change anything in this recipe (which is unusual for me) and it was just wonderful. Defiantly worth a try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jcfrk01

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jenn1378
Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
It is my family's absolute favorite dessert!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenn1378

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2014
Great tasting with a nice smooth texture. Not as dense as some cheesecakes. which we liked. Turned out perfect on the first try and I made it exactly as recipe states. Its a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wauwatosa, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: West Allis, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2014
It didn't look awful, but tasted terrible.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Christina
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
FANTASTIC! My mom actually made this for me for my birthday, so I didn't make it myself, but I did eat it, and it was awesome! Nice, light and smooth...a definite keeper~YUM, YUM, YUM!!!!! Thanks for sharing. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: May 31, 2014
This Cheesecake was soft and not the best tasting either. I made the cheesecake part exactly as instructed and even left it in the oven for a few hours after turning the oven off and it didn't help. I placed it in the fridge for almost 24 hours before slicing it and it was very soft. Didn't eat it until another day later and was even softer when I ate it. I placed in the freezer for a few hours to see if that would get it to harden up and that didn't work either. I am sticking to the traditional way of making a cheesecake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. Peterson

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: May 20, 2014
Best Cheesecake Recipe Ever! Aced it the first time and I absolutely love the use of condensed milk (reduced sugar). It was a hit and was gone in a matter of hours. Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2014
Instantly infamous. My husband loves cheesecake, I enjoy baking and sending them with him to work. I have always made with fresh berries and only use half the cinnamon. USMC approved.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stef Miller

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 47) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake

Make this creamy white chocolate raspberry cheesecake.

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

Caramel Macchiato Cheesecake

What’s cooking in Janesville? Creamy cheesecake with a splash of coffee.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States