Strawberry Champagne Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
This was a little bland for my taste. Added some cranberry juice and blackberries and that helped a little.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2014
A great Puch with a little extra too drink
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carol McIver

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
Delicious! I will make this for every party now! It was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
This was a huge hit at my Girls Night holiday party. I would double next time, as we ran out pretty quickly with 9 girls. Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2013
I loved this recipe - I added frozen blueberries
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2013
This is an inexpensive, easy and great-tasting champagne punch that was a huge hit at a wedding reception I recently hosted. Everyone was asking for the recipe, I will definitely make this again! I used an inexpensive (but not super cheap) sweet pink Moscato champagne - 2 bottles to one 2 liter bottle of ginger ale, plus the slightly thawed frozen strawberries. I also made a non-alcoholic version substituting pink sparkling grape juice for the champagne - this was really good as well and a nice alternative.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2012
I also doubled the champagne and my family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2012
I made this for a party and it was a hit! Everyone commented on how good it was! I doubled the champagne and made a simple syrup (1/2 c. of sugar dissolved in a 1/4 c. water) I will make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mkarss
Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Shawnee, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
This was great!! Everyone loved it. I used Brut champagne and sweetened slived strawberries. It was just perfect and not too sweet. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
This was a fun New Year's Eve sipper! We used all the ginger ale to make it less potent. I would use a mix of fresh and frozen strawberries next time. The frozen ones are a little soggy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsFisher0729

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 51) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Strawberry Soda Syrup

Beat back the heat with ice-cold homemade strawberry sodas and lemonade!

Best Strawberry Daiquiri

This frosty, fruity rum daiquiri boasts a bit of fizzy fun.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States