Strawberry-Banana-Peanut Butter Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
Perfect amount of peanut butter
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
This was AMAZING. One of the best smoothies I've ever had! It tasted perfectly peanut butter with the strawberry and banana flavor complementing it nicely. My only alteration was that I used four frozen strawberries and took out the ice cubes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
Yummmmy! Taste like a PB&J Sandwich! Instead of 2 tbs of peanut butter I used, 1 level tbs. I put in 5 strawberries and and 1/2 banana. Everything else I kept the same. Threw in some milk at the bottom to get it going, and it turned out delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
I wasn't crazy about the combination of strawberries and peanut butter. Maybe two bananas?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee O'Connor

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Shreveport, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Bothell, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2013
I really enjoyed this smoothie will be making this one regularly. Very filling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2013
I loved this recipe! I omitted the peanut butter and added a splash of milk--delicious!!! Definitely a Summer treat. Makes just enough for one person.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jeniluvs2bake

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2013
Made it this morning and it was yummy! I added a little more strawberry (5) and a little less PB (1T). It was right on the money!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2013
Quick, easy and delicious! I used fat free vanilla yogurt instead of plain, which added a little sweetness. There was plenty for me and my finance to both have a breakfast shake! Very filling without being too heavy - will be making this for breakfast often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2012
I used strawberry yogurt instead of plain and added a little less ice then directed and it was perfect!! Exactly what my pregnancy cravings asked for! I will make thing again and again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elyzabee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2012
Good-tasting, filling smoothie. The strawberry/peanut butter combo is a good one. I don't really taste the banana, but I think the banana is just to add sweetness and bulk, and it works for that. I added flaxseed meal to mine to make it healthier, and I used 1/4 cup each of nonfat strawberry yogurt and nonfat plain yogurt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 46) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Strawberry Oatmeal Breakfast Smoothie

See how to make a rich and creamy fruit smoothie with no dairy.

Basic Fruit Smoothie

Fresh fruit, fruit juice, and ice—that’s all there is to it!

B and L's Strawberry Smoothie

Fresh berries, skim milk, plain yogurt, and vanilla make a 5-star smoothie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States