Stir-Fry Chicken and Vegetables Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Serena
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
This was a good recipe. I added tons of veggies including: broccoli, mushrooms, a red bell pepper, a green bell pepper, and asparagus. I also added Hosien sauce to the chicken mixture. I finished it off with noodles. This recipe was really filling for myself and others. I might try adding less veggies next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Serena
Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2014
Whole family gave it 5 stars which is a first. Maybe next time I'll try different veggies, baby corn etc
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Donna Avella
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
It was very good!! The only thing I did extra was added garlic powder and snow peas. Came out awesome!!! The whole family loved it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2014
It was a hit tonight, everybody loved it. I will definitely make it again. I had to substitute some of the vegetables, but it still came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Newburgh, New York, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2014
It needs something more. Maybe try adding a hoisin sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
Delicious! I made this without broccoli (didn't have any) and used red & yellow peppers. My husband really enjoyed it & like the colorful presentation. Will definitely make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
Followed the recipe as directed and I wasn't impressed at all. I will not use this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
Felt it lacked spice or distinctive flavor. Had to add Sriracha to it and plentifully at that.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
The vegetables smelled amazing before I added the chicken broth; something seemed to be missing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
Thought it was very blah. I did add crushed red pepper flakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 32) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Stir-Fry

A quick stir-fry that’s slightly sweet, slightly spicy and very veggie friendly.

Linguine with Chicken and Vegetables

What's cooking in Ellington? This creamy, satisfying linguine.

Orange Chicken Stir Fry

Tender pieces of chicken cook in a garlic and orange sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States