Stir Fried Pasta with Veggies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
LOVED THISSSS! Was looking for a quick dinner. I loosely followed this- added string beans (frozen) It was so good! thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristen Roberts

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2014
Used chicken thighs and frozen vegetable meddle, which turned out great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2013
This is a very tasty recipe....it's very easy to make. I made it a little more interesting by switching pasta.....I ran out of spaghetti, so used spinach fettuccine noodles and to give the dish a little zest, I added a dab of cayenne pepper. I also threw a bit of every vegetable I had in the frig, even red, green, yellow, bell peppers, mushrooms. This meal doesn't need a high flame, just simmer on a medium flame for about 25 minutes and serve..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2012
I love this! I can throw in whatever I have on hand and it always turns out great! Be careful not to overcook your chicken though - that's always my biggest weakness. A huge hit with the roommates
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2012
This was good as written but I think the dish needed help with seasonings (onion powder, Italian seasoning) and a good quality of olive oil poured over the pasta after plating (to taste).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2012
Excellent dish! Everyone loved it! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2012
This was excellent and light. I made a few adjustments, as I didn't have cauliflower. I did add fresh mushrooms and zucchini (grilled the zucchini separately to make sure it cooked properly) and even my picky kids liked it - told them it was like ramen noodles and it worked! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2012
This recipe was very yummy, but I did a lot of tweaking. Instead of a whole onion, I used half, and I skipped the meat and used a little beef broth as it was looking rather dry. I also used a bag of stir fry vegetable mix instead of broccoli/cauliflower/carrots as the recipe says. I meant to take a picture, but it got gobbled up pretty fast. The family loved it. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Puma

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2012
Really really delicious. I didn't know if just a little soy sauce and pepper would cut it but the flavor was great. With pasta already cooked waiting in the fridge this was fast and simple and turned leftover baked chicken breasts into a brand new meal. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by M. Stoffel

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Allenton, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Germantown, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2012
Great recipe for getting rid of last nights spaghetti noodles, and with some additional soy sauce makes for a good tasting dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by slg

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 39) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Sweet, Spicy Stir Fry with Chicken & Broccoli

A simple chicken-and-veggie stir-fry with sweet and spicy flavors.

Chicken and Bow Tie Pasta

See how to make chicken with vegetables in a creamy cheese sauce.

Orange Chicken Stir Fry

Tender pieces of chicken cook in a garlic and orange sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States