Stir Fried Kale Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2003
Yummy!!! I used spinach and swiss chard instead of kale, and only 3T of oil. Tasted wonderful, even my veggie-hating hubby loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CUCKOOBIRD

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2002
This is the BEST! I love it and make it often. My company from Germany loved it too! Thanks for sharing it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ZERINE

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mchenry, Illinois, USA
Living In: Thornton, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2002
This is a good recipe for Kale. I added some butter & parmesean cheese. Not quite as healthy, but a good way to get the rest of my family to eat their veggies:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2002
Great way to quickly and easily cook any type of green - I would suggest that when you need to add moisture you add veg or chicken broth in lieu of water.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
42 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FAUNGDS

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Gulfport, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2002
Did not enjoy this dish at all. My children tasted it and refused to eat any more. It was attractive looking and that is about all it had to offer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2002
Mmmmm, delish! Even better with some butter!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2001
Yummy! This was very easy and very tasty. I will make this again. I found that I needed to add water while it was cooking but other than that it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2001
Wonderfull! Thankyou for such a great recipe. This is the best way I have ever tasted kale.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-108 (of 108) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mediterranean Kale

See how to make an easy, healthy kale side dish.

Roasted Yam and Kale Salad

This healthy salad offers a wonderful contrast of flavors and textures.

Cheesy Kale Chips

Homemade, crispy, oven-baked kale chips.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States