Stephanie's Best Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
Add italian dressing over the top for an extra tang.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2013
Made this but I did it with the homemade spaghetti sauce I make. I just left out the meat in half of it for this recipe. Not only did I make dinner for that night but had enough sauce left over to make a spaghetti dinner with meat for another night since I can freeze the left over sauce. Is a really nice and easy recipe for nights that I really don't want to cook but need to.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2013
wow! really great...although i did double the sauce and moz cheese and had to sub pulled pork for chicken since that what i had in the fridge...but still....ridiculously good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2012
I made it vegetarian and it came out great--peppers, asparagus, eggplant, zucchini, tomato, and a blend of Italian cheeses.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2012
I found this recipe today. IT IS AWESOME!!! I used 6 skinless chicken breast diced and seasoned with salt, pepper and one packet of dry italian salad mix. I placed it in a ziplock back for 2 hours( had to pick up the kiddies). I also used fresh broccoli that i diced and steamed. I mixed Mozzarella cheese and on top ( because this is what i had) i used finely shredded fiesta blend cheese. ( monterey jack, cheddar, queso quesadilla and asadero cheese). OMG!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2012
Great and easy recipe! I added chicken seasoning to the chicken as well and onions! yum yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2011
I loved this, I changed a few things I used regular brocolli instead of rabe, add mushrooms and diced tomatoes and seasoned the chicken with italian seasoning... my picky sister loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2011
I doubled the pasta sauce as per other commenters, I also used whole wheat bowties (I didn't have any rigatoni), added some corn and sauteed onions, garlic and celery with the chicken. I didn't use half mozza/half cheddar, and just used marble. This was an amazing starting point for a recipe, and my fiance loved it. I will be definitely making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MissKay

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2010
Very good recipe, and easy to make. Instead of broccoli, i used cans of turnipe..exccellent choice
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2010
This was a simple dish that my family really liked. I made a couple of changes: I used turkey tenderloin instead of chicken because that's what I had on hand. I sauteed the turkey in butter which gave it a nice flavor. I also used alfredo sauce instead of spaghetti sauce which was really good. The only change I would make in the future would be to use less pasta. I thought 16 oz. was way too much...half the pasta would have been better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 29) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Tuna Casserole

This yummy tuna casserole has cheese, noodles, and potato chips!

Chicken Florentine Casserole

See how to make a quick-and-easy, creamy chicken casserole.

Chicken Noodle Casserole I

See how to make a terrific weeknight casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States