Stephanie's Best Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
Add italian dressing over the top for an extra tang.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2013
Made this but I did it with the homemade spaghetti sauce I make. I just left out the meat in half of it for this recipe. Not only did I make dinner for that night but had enough sauce left over to make a spaghetti dinner with meat for another night since I can freeze the left over sauce. Is a really nice and easy recipe for nights that I really don't want to cook but need to.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela Collins

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2013
wow! really great...although i did double the sauce and moz cheese and had to sub pulled pork for chicken since that what i had in the fridge...but still....ridiculously good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wardahjncp

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2012
I made it vegetarian and it came out great--peppers, asparagus, eggplant, zucchini, tomato, and a blend of Italian cheeses.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2012
I found this recipe today. IT IS AWESOME!!! I used 6 skinless chicken breast diced and seasoned with salt, pepper and one packet of dry italian salad mix. I placed it in a ziplock back for 2 hours( had to pick up the kiddies). I also used fresh broccoli that i diced and steamed. I mixed Mozzarella cheese and on top ( because this is what i had) i used finely shredded fiesta blend cheese. ( monterey jack, cheddar, queso quesadilla and asadero cheese). OMG!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2012
Great and easy recipe! I added chicken seasoning to the chicken as well and onions! yum yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2011
I loved this, I changed a few things I used regular brocolli instead of rabe, add mushrooms and diced tomatoes and seasoned the chicken with italian seasoning... my picky sister loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2011
I doubled the pasta sauce as per other commenters, I also used whole wheat bowties (I didn't have any rigatoni), added some corn and sauteed onions, garlic and celery with the chicken. I didn't use half mozza/half cheddar, and just used marble. This was an amazing starting point for a recipe, and my fiance loved it. I will be definitely making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MissKay

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2010
Very good recipe, and easy to make. Instead of broccoli, i used cans of turnipe..exccellent choice
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2010
This was a simple dish that my family really liked. I made a couple of changes: I used turkey tenderloin instead of chicken because that's what I had on hand. I sauteed the turkey in butter which gave it a nice flavor. I also used alfredo sauce instead of spaghetti sauce which was really good. The only change I would make in the future would be to use less pasta. I thought 16 oz. was way too much...half the pasta would have been better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 29) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Best Tuna Casserole

This yummy tuna casserole has cheese, noodles, and potato chips!

Chicken Florentine Casserole

See how to make a quick-and-easy, creamy chicken casserole.

Chicken Noodle Casserole I

See how to make a terrific weeknight casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States