Stef's Super Cheesy Garlic Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
This stuff is so delicious. Had company for dinner and we were fighting over the last piece! Eat some of this and then do some time on the Stairmaster!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
I have made this before and it is awesome tasting. Just don't have it every day or week and you will be fine. It's a treat for you and guests. Thanks Stef.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
Just made this and it was delish. Everyone loved it and I wouldn't change a thing. Super cheesy and the fresh garlic was yumm. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
Can use less topping. Bill and Mark liked this - Snow Day, January 6, 2014
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
Concept is good but WAAAAY too much fat. The second time I made it I used 1/4 c butter, 2 T olive oil and 2 - 3 T mayo. The mayo was still overpowering. I will cut it down more or omit altogether.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly Kindle Cheney

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ada, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JZINOLA
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2013
I'm pregnant and could have eaten the whole loaf ! I did half the mayo and cheeses and there was plenty. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JZINOLA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sunnyvale, California, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2013
Very nice and whips up in a snap!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tonya Gullino

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cherryvale, Kansas, USA
Living In: Kansas City, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2013
This garlic bread is delicious! I used to buy frozen garlic bread every week for pasta night, and I realized I was wasting a lot of money. This is so easy and SO much better than anything you'll ever buy frozen!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Meagan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Living In: Jessup, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2013
OH MY! I knew this would be rich and be well received by my family....but they inhaled it! I didn't hear any chewing! I cut most of the ingredients in half and still found it to be satisfying and hearty! Was a delicious side to my home made chicken soup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Georgetown, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2013
Very tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 93) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Garlic Bread

See how to make quick-and-easy garlic bread with roasted garlic.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Garlic and Parmesan Chicken Wings

See how to make garlicky, crispy chicken wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States