Steak Tip Marinade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2012
Omg! This is about the 5th time I am using this recipe. The only difference is that I use it on pork instead of beef. This recipe is absolutely amazing, and if you cant grill then cook it on the stove top on a pan with all the marinade until it is absorbed.. Not light but it is completely tasteful... Yummy yummy..!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CDESAAVEDRA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2012
OMG.. I have been using this site for years and came across some awesome recipes.. but..WOW!!!! USE this! I did wish bone robust italian and kraft hickory bbq. I generously sprinkled seasoned meat tenderizer on and i used garlic powder and pepper instead of the garlic pepper. Put everything in a ziplock, kneaded it so everything was distributed into the mean, refrigerated for about an hour..give or take. LICK YOUR FINGERS DELICIOUS! Thank You!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2012
Very good--thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2012
This marinade is fast, easy and creates dinner for guests! Add fresh, squeezed orange juice to the mixture for a little zing -- it's really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2012
This marinade is excellent. I had a party of about 35 people. I put the meat and marinade ito frezzer bags on Thursday night and threw them in the fridge. I grilled them on Satuday afternoon almost 48 hrs later and WOW where they good. Savory and sweet. I made no changes other than to triple the recipie. Try this one you wont be sorry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tampa, Florida, USA
Living In: Hudson, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2012
Good, but not amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MEEMEEBULUGA

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2012
Delicious and easy to make; everyone loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2012
mmmm good loved this recipe i used chicken breast instead
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
Loved this. Great on both beef and chicken. Had all items on hand and the family loved it. Will definitely do this one again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2012
OMG! This marinade is soooooo good on steak! I marinated two ribeyes for about 24 hours. . .Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nicki

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Jacksonville, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 361) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Best Steak Marinade in Existence

See how to make this sensational five-star steak marinade.

Flank Steak Marinade

What's cooking in Detroit? A flank steak marinade to wow them at the grill.

Marinade for Steak I

See how to make a sensational marinade for steak.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States