Steak Tip Marinade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
this marinade was AMAZING!!!! i even made extra to put it in a jar so my son could use it as a dipping sauce
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chepachet, Rhode Island, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
Such an easy marinade and tastes great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2013
This is a fantastic recipe. It's quick and easy. I have some picky eaters, but everyone loves this. I make it at least once a week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TSJONES

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Weston, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Fairfield, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
Yum! I used homemade BBQ sauce and zesty italian dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2013
I used this marinade tonight on deer steak. We never marinade our backstrap but my husband loved it so much that he wants to use it on backstrap too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2013
Awesome! I would marinade at least overnight.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by DIZ♥
Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2013
It’s recipes like this that I love the most because it’s not a recipe that would ever hit my radar and then it turns out to be an amazing 5 Star recipe! I was looking for a steak marinade and chose this particular recipe because I had an old bottle of Italian dressing and BBQ sauce that needed used. I did not have garlic pepper, so I used a blend of garlic powder and ground pepper. Much to my surprise, this had a wonder teriyaki flavor that lead me to the idea of threading on kabobs with onions, peppers, mushrooms, and pineapple. This one is going in the keeper file and one that I look forward to serving at my next BBQ.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DIZ♥

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jessica Woods
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2013
I followed the actual recipe with my favorite brands except I didn't have the garlic pepper. So I used 1 tsp. Garlic Salt and 1/2 tsp. black pepper. This recipe had a fire/sweet taste, and was delicious! I marinated for 6 hours, and the sirloin steak that I cut up turned out so amazing. I didn't grill, I seared them on top of the stove. I kept half of the prepared sauce out, separate for gravy for the homemade mashed potatoes. Heated it on top of the stove just like gravy, perfect! Added grilled pineapple, creamed corn and crusty french bread. Final results are in the picture, of course I had to sprinkle it with pepper too when I'm done, love that stuff. This recipe turned out amazing! I will use again and again. *Favorite Brands used: Kraft: Zesty Italian & Sweet Baby Ray's for the BBQ Sauce
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2013
This marinade was used over Labor Day weekend and it was fantastic. Will definitely use this again, probably on something other then tips too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2013
I Love this marinade. it's easy and the longer you marinate it the better. I cut up chunks of sirloin steaks and leave them in the refrigerator overnight . I have used this many times.. A Big hit with family & friends
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tampa, Florida, USA
Living In: Lakeland, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 363) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Steak Marinade in Existence

See how to make this sensational five-star steak marinade.

Flank Steak Marinade

What's cooking in Detroit? A flank steak marinade to wow them at the grill.

Marinade for Steak I

See how to make a sensational marinade for steak.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States