Steak Tip Marinade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2012
in one word,[ outstanding] marinade and chill,3 to 4 hrs. would'nt be sorry,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2012
this marinaded 2 days. i had some tough sirloin steaks. they were frozen and i cut them more like slivers and made rice and cooked over medium heat with a small amount of veggie oil with the sauce. it was wonderful. tasted like terrayaki beef jerky but much moister. i served with an asian salad and not enough rice. 2 lbs of steak and 1 cup of rice was not enough...no leftovers for just 2 folks. try it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2012
delicious!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2012
This was good. My steak turned out juicy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2012
Good but did not wow us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sunset Hills, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2012
We LOVED it. I actually didn't have any Italian dressing so it's probably very different. But honestly I'd omit it again because it was so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2012
Omg! This is about the 5th time I am using this recipe. The only difference is that I use it on pork instead of beef. This recipe is absolutely amazing, and if you cant grill then cook it on the stove top on a pan with all the marinade until it is absorbed.. Not light but it is completely tasteful... Yummy yummy..!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CDESAAVEDRA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2012
OMG.. I have been using this site for years and came across some awesome recipes.. but..WOW!!!! USE this! I did wish bone robust italian and kraft hickory bbq. I generously sprinkled seasoned meat tenderizer on and i used garlic powder and pepper instead of the garlic pepper. Put everything in a ziplock, kneaded it so everything was distributed into the mean, refrigerated for about an hour..give or take. LICK YOUR FINGERS DELICIOUS! Thank You!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2012
Very good--thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2012
This marinade is fast, easy and creates dinner for guests! Add fresh, squeezed orange juice to the mixture for a little zing -- it's really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 357) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Best Steak Marinade in Existence

See how to make this sensational five-star steak marinade.

Flank Steak Marinade

What's cooking in Detroit? A flank steak marinade to wow them at the grill.

Marinade for Steak I

See how to make a sensational marinade for steak.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States