Steak Tip Marinade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2012
this marinaded 2 days. i had some tough sirloin steaks. they were frozen and i cut them more like slivers and made rice and cooked over medium heat with a small amount of veggie oil with the sauce. it was wonderful. tasted like terrayaki beef jerky but much moister. i served with an asian salad and not enough rice. 2 lbs of steak and 1 cup of rice was not enough...no leftovers for just 2 folks. try it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2012
delicious!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2012
This was good. My steak turned out juicy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2012
Good but did not wow us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sunset Hills, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2012
We LOVED it. I actually didn't have any Italian dressing so it's probably very different. But honestly I'd omit it again because it was so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2012
Omg! This is about the 5th time I am using this recipe. The only difference is that I use it on pork instead of beef. This recipe is absolutely amazing, and if you cant grill then cook it on the stove top on a pan with all the marinade until it is absorbed.. Not light but it is completely tasteful... Yummy yummy..!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CDESAAVEDRA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2012
OMG.. I have been using this site for years and came across some awesome recipes.. but..WOW!!!! USE this! I did wish bone robust italian and kraft hickory bbq. I generously sprinkled seasoned meat tenderizer on and i used garlic powder and pepper instead of the garlic pepper. Put everything in a ziplock, kneaded it so everything was distributed into the mean, refrigerated for about an hour..give or take. LICK YOUR FINGERS DELICIOUS! Thank You!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2012
Very good--thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2012
This marinade is fast, easy and creates dinner for guests! Add fresh, squeezed orange juice to the mixture for a little zing -- it's really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2012
This marinade is excellent. I had a party of about 35 people. I put the meat and marinade ito frezzer bags on Thursday night and threw them in the fridge. I grilled them on Satuday afternoon almost 48 hrs later and WOW where they good. Savory and sweet. I made no changes other than to triple the recipie. Try this one you wont be sorry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tampa, Florida, USA
Living In: Hudson, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 356) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Steak Marinade in Existence

See how to make this sensational five-star steak marinade.

Flank Steak Marinade

What's cooking in Detroit? A flank steak marinade to wow them at the grill.

Marinade for Steak I

See how to make a sensational marinade for steak.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States