Stacey's Hamburger Seasoning Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2013
Love it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2013
I'm about to try this recipe out, your recipe is what Emeril uses that he call's Essence except it would be regular granulated sugar instead of brown sugar. Hopefully that is a good little tweak to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2013
This mix is great for hamburgers. I mixed it up and put the burgers on the grill. Really simple and easy to do, also made extra seasoning to keep in a sealed container for future use. Thanks so much
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2013
Super easy! Perfect spice. Made ground pork burgers with it and hubby says we might never have beef burgers again. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KELLI_RN

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Barnsdall, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Vera, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: May 10, 2013
this is a great recipe,but i added 1 tbl curry powder to it and was blown away by the best burger i have ever put on the grill.i am going to make this mixture in a larger amount and try on other foods.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2013
My 14 yr. old son (who doesn't like anything I make) said, "This is the best burger in the world!" I about fell out of my chair! Thanks so much for the recipe! It was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2013
This was fantastic. Added 2 t. of seasoning to 1 lb. of ground beef. Mixed well and let sit in the fridge for 30 minutes. Made into four 1/4 lb. patties and sprinkled more seasoning on the top before cooking on the GF grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee O'Connor

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Shreveport, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Bothell, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2013
Wow, very good, wouldn't change a thing. Every one that's tried my burgers wants the secret. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Danno

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Scottsdale, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2013
This is a different and very yummy spice option if you're tired of regular seasonings. All 5 of my guys loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lynee`

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2013
This is now my only seasoning I use in Hamburgers! I cut the paprika down and increased the brown sugar, added granulated onion and garlic. My whole family LOVED this seasoning. I tried it on a whole chicken I roasted in the oven and it was wonderful! I now am making this seasoning in bulk so I have plenty on hand for other meats, stews, and meatloaf!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 111) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Homemade Taco Seasoning Mix

A simple taco seasoning mix that’s lower in salt than packaged mixes.

Fajita Seasoning

Turn simple spices into a flavorful fajita seasoning blend.

Restaurant-Style Taco Meat Seasoning

Tastes just like a popular restaurant’s seasoning mix for beef tacos.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States