Stacey's Hamburger Seasoning Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
Delicious! We tried it last night. I only added 1/4 teaspoon salt because it was too salty with 1-1/4 teaspoon. Each to their own... Mixed in with ground chuck and grilled burgers. It adds a nice rich flavor to the meat. Will keep in fridge from now on for very flavorful seasoning. Glad I found it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
Omitted the paprika because I'm not a fan of it. Used the rest of the ingredients audit was so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elise Wright

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
This gave a really nice flavor to hamburgers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TnVolsFan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
Great stuff, will use this one every time I crave a burger at home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2014
Good basic seasoning, similar to Freddy's. Use 2 tsp. for 1 lb. meat, mixing well, and sprinkle a little on each patty before grilling/frying.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
This was wonderful! It's my go to hamburger seasoning now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
Omg!!! Don't change anything about this recipe, it's AWESOME on hamburgers!!! THANKS FOR SHARING!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim Wahrenburg Palese

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chesapeake, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
I searched for this seasoning out of desperation - I ran out of my usual McCormick's hamburger seasoning. Well, McCormick's no more! This is SO GOOD, and easy, too!! Per other reviews, I used two teaspoons to season one pound of ground beef. I used most of the remaining seasoning to sprinkle on top (we like a lot of flavor). Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookTo$ave

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
This is my favorite hamburger seasoning, I've been using it for over a year now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
Not bad. I'll use more than the 2tsp. per lb. recommended by other users next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MissMeredith

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 117) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Homemade Taco Seasoning Mix

A simple taco seasoning mix that’s lower in salt than packaged mixes.

Fajita Seasoning

Turn simple spices into a flavorful fajita seasoning blend.

Restaurant-Style Taco Meat Seasoning

Tastes just like a popular restaurant’s seasoning mix for beef tacos.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States