Stacey's Hamburger Seasoning Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2012
Great! I needed something simple but flavorful and this surely fit the bill. Will be doing it regularly. You do have to experiment as to how much you want per patty. I simply rubbed the mixture on each side. Three patties with probably two patties more to spare. Just make a bunch and keep it in your cabinet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2012
I mixed this up and made hamburgers with it on New Years Eve... they were fabulous. I used 2 tsp per pound of ground meat, and the burgers tasted incredible. Not only will I use this again, I plan on keeping some of it on hand...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HongKongCV

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Montgomery, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2011
Made this tonight..didnt use paprike or cayenne.Added some worchestire sauce and some Heinz 57 sauce.Cooked them on our propane grill and they were the best! We added a little more of the mentioned seasonings to our taste and LOVED it! Our hamburger seasoning for life love this thanks for sharing:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2011
Really good seasoning! It gave my burgers a great flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2011
Quite good -
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
Great on burgers. The only thing I did not do was use the brown sugar. I don't like sweat meat, but I also added fresh onion and bell pepper and celery to the hamburger as well. This will make great turkey burgers too. 4 stars because I change the recipe to my taste and I didn't use your instructions. But I'm sure your is very good. Thanks for sharing I'll be using it more often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2011
Who knew a simple hamburger could be sooooo delicious! Made these today. DH said it was the best burger he has ever had. thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by OODLES_OR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Salem, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2011
I now use this recipe every time I make my own hamburger patties! It is so Good! I am also sorry that I did not rate this sooner! This is such a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Peach

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Savannah, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2011
Great recipe! I use it all the time now. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2011
This is super easy and very tasty. I made it exactly as stated, and used two teaspoons to a pound of meat, along with one minced onion. I used it for hamburgers and meatballs with good results.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 108) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Homemade Taco Seasoning Mix

A simple taco seasoning mix that’s lower in salt than packaged mixes.

Fajita Seasoning

Turn simple spices into a flavorful fajita seasoning blend.

Restaurant-Style Taco Meat Seasoning

Tastes just like a popular restaurant’s seasoning mix for beef tacos.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States