Stacey's Hamburger Seasoning Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 24, 2015
I followed the portions in this recipe. Seasoned four super lean burgers and set aside the excess. Burgers came out pretty good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2015
Best seasoning for hamburger. I use it almost every time I cook hamburger. I even add it to my own dip for tortilla chips. Versatile and amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maxwell Hanson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
Loved this seasoning! I did cut back on the salt a little bit but, everyone enjoyed it... including my picky teenaged son! I will be using this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lawlesskitty15

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
Makes a world of difference. I use a tad less salt and use the whole batch on 5lbs of beef
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chris Walterhouse

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
Delicious! We tried it last night. I only added 1/4 teaspoon salt because it was too salty with 1-1/4 teaspoon. Each to their own... Mixed in with ground chuck and grilled burgers. It adds a nice rich flavor to the meat. Will keep in fridge from now on for very flavorful seasoning. Glad I found it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
Omitted the paprika because I'm not a fan of it. Used the rest of the ingredients audit was so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elise Wright

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
This gave a really nice flavor to hamburgers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TnVolsFan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
Great stuff, will use this one every time I crave a burger at home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2014
Good basic seasoning, similar to Freddy's. Use 2 tsp. for 1 lb. meat, mixing well, and sprinkle a little on each patty before grilling/frying.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
This was wonderful! It's my go to hamburger seasoning now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 121) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Homemade Taco Seasoning Mix

A simple taco seasoning mix that’s lower in salt than packaged mixes.

Fajita Seasoning

Turn simple spices into a flavorful fajita seasoning blend.

Restaurant-Style Taco Meat Seasoning

Tastes just like a popular restaurant’s seasoning mix for beef tacos.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States