St. Patrick's Chocolate & Mint Cheesecake Bars Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
GOOD
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2015
I really liked this and loved the tip of using the parchment paper to take out of the pan easily. I had used mint extract instead of the crème de menthe candy flavoringfor a mild mint flavoring. With the mint chocolate chips, I had a delightful chocolate mint dessert that was very good that had a subtle mint flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Arline Bradshaw

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
Made this in March for St. Patricks Day & took leftovers to work. Now my employees are begging for another batch for Christmas ! Some ingredients are hard to find locally...Amazon came thru !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2014
Yummy recipe!!! Thanks for sharing :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
I LOVE that this is an easy recipe - relying on "packaged ingredients" makes it a speedy-quick dessert. Gobbled up super quick at our house - and it's now a part of our St. Pat's annual celebration.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
I made this exactly like it said. I gave some to the campers on my rv campground. Then I tasted it . Not much like a cheese cake flavor at all I could really taste the frosting most. Won't make again sorry did not like and am so bummed I passed it out without tasting because with the rating it had and three blocks of cream cheese I figured it was so so good but not at all . Sorry yuk
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shirley Barrie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2013
I made this recipes exactly as written. It was a huge hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2013
It's a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lmeggins40
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2013
5 star rating from my teenage sons! Made it more for the St. Patrick's Day festivities than the mint aspect. Actually omitted the mint from the cheesecake portion because most in my house don't like it. To accomodate everyone, I topped half with non-mint chocolate chips and the other half with crumbled Andes mints. Worked for our family. Thanks for the recipe. Will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2013
Made this today and it was delicious, the only thing I changed was I didn't have the frosting and don't really care for store bought frosting anyway so I subbed it for a home made cream cheese frosting. 4 oz. butter 4 oz cream cheese 2 cups confection sugar 1 tsp. vanilla
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 41) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

St. Patrick's Chocolate & Mint Cheesecake Bars

Green minty cheesecake brownies are festive for St. Patrick’s Day.

Cheesecake Lemon Bars

Part creamy cheesecake, part light lemon bars—it’s the best of both worlds.

Chocolate Mint Candies Cookies

Bake your favorite thin chocolate mints into these melt-in-your-mouth cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States