St. Louis Toasted Ravioli Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2011
As a St. Louis native, I know good toasted ravioli! You can't find it where I live, so I was pleased to come across this. I made it for a gathering and everyone raved. Meat filled ravioli is hard to find here, but the cheese was good. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AudraN

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2011
I LOVED this recipe. The family LOVED this recipe. It was fast, easy to make, and absolutely delicious. 5 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2011
a St Louis classic - these came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2011
this recipe was very easy and tasty too! i added garlic powder to my bread crumbs for a little extra flavor. i dipped them in ranch with a little marinara sauce mixed in. i cant wait to make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by princeslani

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Spokane, Washington, USA
Living In: Arlington, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2011
Tried these last night for dinner and Oh My Gosh! they are so addictive. Loved it. I used the beef frozen ravioli and added my own italian seasoning to my plain bread crumbs (so I can control the sodium). I used my fry daddy to fry each square. For the spaghetti sauce, I used Bertoli marinara with burgundy wine- so good. This recipe will definitely be used often as my kids loved it too. Thank you Barb, for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2011
These were absolutely wonderful! My husband, who does not care for cheese ravioli that much, loved them and I had to almost fight for them. The cheese and sauce just made them even better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2011
Simple and awesome! I made these for a home party and they were the talk of the ladies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary Kate the Great

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2011
basically, fried ravioli. Of course it's good!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2011
Very Very Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2011
I double coated these and they were pretty good. Nobody raved about them, but everyone seemed to like them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 321) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

St. Louis Toasted Ravioli

Breaded ravioli are fried and served with marinara sauce.

Farmstand Ravioli with Zucchini

Prepared cheese ravioli simmer in a flavorful tomato sauce.

Easy Butternut Squash Ravioli

See how to make surprisingly simple squash ravioli.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States