St. Louis Toasted Ravioli Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2011
Made this for the first time tonight. Husband and 11 year old son and I loved it!!!!!! I will make this again!!!! Thanks so much for sharing it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisab

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2011
Loved these! Fantastic recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by *~Lissa~*
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2011
These are fabulous! I skipped the salt, served with stewed squash and a salad. They look nice with a spoonful of marinara and a sprinkle of parsley.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by *~Lissa~*

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Attleboro, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Cobb, California, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2011
Fantastic and easy recipe! I made some with beef ravioli and some with Italian sausage ravioli and they were a huge hit with my kids and my hubby. Served them for dinner with a green salad and fresh fruit for a great summer meal. I highly recommend that you try these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2011
These are pretty good. I think I prefer them baked then fried. I took the suggestions from a few other reviews and baked them in the oven at 375 for 30 minutes. Also sprayed some grease on the pan before placing the coated ravioli on there.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sskemble

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2011
Ah, the taste of home!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2011
I have been living here in St. Louis for 34 years and we make this with meat raviolis. I put mine on a tin-foiled pan sprayed with cooking spray. I sprinkled parmesan cheese on the ravs then sprayed with cooking spray. Cooked perfectly at 350 for 20 mins. Serve with beer to truly be St. Louis!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by imsomr

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2011
These are really great. They are different and the taste is delicious. They would make good appetizers as well as a main dish with side salad and fresh bread. I used chicken herb and broccoli cheese ravioli. Would make again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by momasaurus

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2011
I loved the toasted ravioli from the Olive Garden but wanted to make some of my own. These turned out very well and everybody loved them. Served with homemade hidden valley ranch. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brandi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2011
PARTY PLEASER! They're an awesome little toasty finger food for parties or guests. I can't wait for BBQ season to start and I can toss these out on the table while we grill up some steaks and sausages. I have made these several times since, and will continue making them. I keep frozen ravioli on hand for just such a need. lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SuzieQ

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bolton, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Cookstown, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 317) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

St. Louis Toasted Ravioli

Breaded ravioli are fried and served with marinara sauce.

Farmstand Ravioli with Zucchini

Prepared cheese ravioli simmer in a flavorful tomato sauce.

Easy Butternut Squash Ravioli

See how to make surprisingly simple squash ravioli.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States