Spritz Cookies II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2008
Just like my mom always made! Delicious buttery cookie. I just sliced mine from a chilled log and topped with a powdered sugar/milk frosting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nellie Fiorenzi

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Herrin, Illinois, USA
Living In: Carbondale, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2008
I used this recipe because another review said it worked great with their Pampered Chef cookie press. I completely agree that this is the best recipe that I have found for my Pampered Chef press. The cookies turned out great w/out the mess that most other recipes have! Thanks...great, easy recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2008
These cookies are AWESOME!!!! This is the best recipe I have used with my Pampered Chef cookie press. The recipe with the press is horrible annd doesnt press well. This recipe works fantastic and tastes YUMMMMMEY :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eileen

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Townsend, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2008
I used this recipe to try out my new Wilson cookie press for the first time... cookies came out awesome and tasted terrific!!! thanks for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2008
Quick & easy. Perfect when family is wanting some home baking NOW. I made plain ones and added several types of sprinkles to the rest. Also, make a double batch if you want any for yourself.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jenfrog
Living In: Cumberland, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2008
Very good cookie. I had to add an extra egg yolk and 2 tbsp of milk to make it work with my cookie press though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Newmarket, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2008
Great Cookies, Kids had a Blast decorating them, Make sure you mix the Butter in the Dough real good or some cookies will melt while cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amyh2008

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dalton, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2007
Made this yesterday- they were great-worked well in my electric cookie press too-Marybob
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pinetop, Arizona, USA
Living In: Butte La Rose, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2007
Perfect cookies!!!! Baked high and fluffy with the lightest taste. TY, will make every year!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2007
the taste is great, but the recipe is too thick for my cookie press. In fact, I think I broke my cookie press. I ended up rolling out the dough and using cookie cutters.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ARCTICAMY

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA
Living In: North Pole, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 138) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spritz Cookies II

See how to use a cookie press to make incredibly beautiful Christmas cookies.

Butter Rich Spritz Butter Cookies

See how to make rich buttery spritz cookies.

Butter Cookies II

See how to make a delicious butter cookie that’s truly versatile.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States