Spinach and Sun-Dried Tomato Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2015
It was SOOOO good! I bet it would be fantastic with some sauteed sausage in it, too. I will definitely make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2015
I added bacon & prosciutto :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2015
It was simple, easy, and tasty! I added chicken broth, rotisserie chicken, and more crushed red pepper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2015
I loved this recipe. I used large egg noodles and arugula instead of spinach. It was one of the best pastas I have ever made. My boyfriend usually doesn't like pasta but he loved this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly Weldon

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ayla
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Added way more cheese, and used sun dried tomatoes in olive oil...yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by fgcosmi
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
This was quick, easy and delicious. I didn't have pine nuts so I used walnuts. I think they tasted great. I also had already chopped sun dried tomatoes, so I was able to just put them and the broth directly into the pan with the spinach.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by fgcosmi

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2015
This was really good. I thought the liquid should be a little thicker, but it has a great flavor. The family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
This was so good, i used chicken soup base instead of the vegetable. I also prefried mushrooms and white onion to add. I panfried chicken and placed on top. My husband loved this as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
Great recipe! This recipe uses a lot of pans though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
I LOVED this recipe. I made it for my husband and Mother for their Valentine's Day dinner and they loved it too. I will be making this a lot in the future. I should have read other reviews before going shopping for the ingredients and would have just bought the sun dried tomatoes in the bottle and skipped soaking them in the broth. I also like one of the other reviews that was listed as "most helpful critical review". I will be following that advice next time I make it. Also suggestions from other reviews to add different things. You could make this for a week straight and it could be a different dinner each time, due to all the things you can add to it. I would suggest to those just learning to cook (one of the bad reviews that was posted) to just go online and Google search any questions you may have. I did not know what a "bunch" of spinach is because my stores sell it in bags. I learned by looking online that a "bunch" is considered 10 oz, which was what I bought in a bag. Always research anything that you may not understand, works for me every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 362) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pasta with Fresh Tomato Sauce

This delicious pasta dish comes together in just minutes.

Creamy Tomato & Tuna Penne Pasta

See a pasta dish that's based loosely on a classic diner lunch combo.

Chicken and Sun-Dried Tomato Bruschetta

Grilled chicken is tossed with spinach, feta, and tomatoes and served on toasts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States