Spinach and Mushroom Quesadillas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2010
These were great! I had to change it up a little due to what I had on hand. I used WW tortillas, regular white button mushrooms and also added mozzarella cheese with the cheddar. Also, I baked mine @ 400 degrees for about 10-12 mins. These were soooo tasty! I served them w/ salsa and sour cream. I will be making these again! Thanks for sharing. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2010
hi, i tried this dish long time ago but decided to write a review now. it was very good and delicious and can't wait to do it again. thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2010
Was okay. I added some chopped red onion, but overall found the flavor somewhat bland. I tried eating with salsa and sour cream but this then overrode the flavors of the vegetables and cheese. Still had fun cooking it though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CookinBug
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2010
Very good! I used fresh spinach that I wilted with garlic and onion. Great for a light meal with a soup. Thanks! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinBug
Home Town: Ithaca, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2010
Very good. I bought everything very cheaply at Grocery Outlet. I used mini Bellas, whole wheat tortillas and 2% shredded cheddar. I served this with D's Famous Salsa. My oldest and I really liked these. NOTE: The vegetable oil isn't really needed. If you like it, then use it by all means. We didn't.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2010
These are the BEST Quesadillas I have EVER had! I seasoned with S&P and Thyme. My entire family loved them also. I have made them twice this week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2010
i really like this recipe, it's fast and simple. you can always use this recipe for a pizza topping as well, so versatile!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2010
Good easy diner. I skipped the oven step, after cooking the mushrooms, spinach and garlic I added it to the tortilla with cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by StephS.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2010
Loved IT!!!!!!!! Quick and Ez Lunch ...I bake mine @ 350 till cheese melts and it's great! Thanks for sharing :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Whitestone, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2010
This came out a little messy but good flavorthanks for recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ren Causley

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brownstown, Michigan, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 152) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Bean Quesadillas

See how to make top-rated black bean, cheese, and veggie quesadillas.

Spinach Lasagna III

This hearty meatless lasagna is layered with cheese, fresh spinach, and sauce.

Black Bean and Corn Quesadillas

This Mexican favorite can be made easily for a quick weeknight dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States