Spinach and Feta Turkey Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2011
Delicious. We used 1 lb turkey, 2 eggs, garlic, 4 oz feta, fresh spinach and a little worcestershire sauce. Then we let it sit about 30 min, and then cooked on the stove. Thanks for the recipe. We tried turkey burgers before and they were too dry. These were very moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by aliviasyaya

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2011
Great as leftovers as well. Freezes well for lunch options.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Bart-Williams

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Germantown, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Hercules, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Motty Mott
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2011
These were excellent, especially with Tzatziki Sauce II. Tzat's what I'm talkin about.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Motty Mott

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by K-Dub
Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2011
These burgers are delicious!! Even my husband gobbled them up. I added worcestershire sauce and some salt & pepper to the turkey mixture and served with tatziki sauce. YUM! Can't wait to make them again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by K-Dub

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Simi Valley, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
WOW! I have never left a review yet but this recipe deserves one. I couldnt believe how good these were. My husband who is a pretty picky eater loved them. He couldn't believe he was eating healthy and it was delicious. The only change I made was replacing eggs with 1/2 cup egg beaters. Thanks so much for sharing this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2011
Sooooo goood!!! Like many others i added more garlic, some paprika, cumin and green onions. What a simple and great recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2011
Mmmm....Delicious!! I started making them and halfway through I discovered that I didn't have any cheese. Even without the cheese they were great!! I used fresh spinach, doubled the garlic, and added some chicago steak seasoning. Next time I will be sure I have some feta cheese!! I am sure they would taste even better. Thanks for sharing:) P.S.( Would be a five-star, but I wanted to wait and try it with the feta added.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by grainfreegirl96
Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2011
Delicious! I didn't have spinach, but I did add caramelized onions and garlic. I fried these in a pan and the parts where the feta browned on the pan were extra yummy. All of my kids ate these! Thanks for a great recipe. I'll definitely make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Erica
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2011
I made this into meatballs and made submarine sandwiches, yumm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erica

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Longmont, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2011
Soooo good! I used only about 6oz of spinach and added some salt and pepper to the mix. They came out very moist and my boyfriend, who isn't a big spinach fan, loved these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mam5016

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Millersburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, USA

Displaying results 71-80 (of 313) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Turkey Burgers

See a great trick for making truly delicious low-fat turkey burgers.

Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers

These turkey burgers are so tasty, you may just give up beef for good.

Chef John's Spinach and Feta Pie

An easy baked omelet that's loaded with spinach and feta cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States