Spinach and Feta Turkey Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2012
Used light feta cheese and added some berad crumbs, and some salt and pepper- Will cook again (and we are going to try to use this a a base for making some meatballs). Very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2012
WOWZA!!! I may never eat another beef burger!! Followed the recipe to a T and it was PERFECT!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2012
These were amazing! I added about a half a cup of bread crumbs to help the burgers stay together. A very good weeknight recipe! Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Collins, Iowa, USA
Living In: Ankeny, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2012
These were ok. I thought that they were still pretty dry even though I made the yogurt sauce to go with them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2012
My children LOVE these! I often use goat cheese instead of feta. My daughter even requested them for her birthday. We serve them with guacamole...yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christy Cooks
Living In: West Lafayette, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
I made these with fresh spinach. chopped tomatoes, fresh Parmesan and only one egg white. I also added fresh tomatoes on top. DEE-LISH! Unfortunately they fell apart a little.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Tampa, Florida, USA
Living In: Oak Forest, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2011
Delicious. We used 1 lb turkey, 2 eggs, garlic, 4 oz feta, fresh spinach and a little worcestershire sauce. Then we let it sit about 30 min, and then cooked on the stove. Thanks for the recipe. We tried turkey burgers before and they were too dry. These were very moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by aliviasyaya

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2011
Great as leftovers as well. Freezes well for lunch options.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Bart-Williams

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Germantown, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Hercules, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Motty Mott
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2011
These were excellent, especially with Tzatziki Sauce II. Tzat's what I'm talkin about.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Motty Mott

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by K-Dub
Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2011
These burgers are delicious!! Even my husband gobbled them up. I added worcestershire sauce and some salt & pepper to the turkey mixture and served with tatziki sauce. YUM! Can't wait to make them again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by K-Dub

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Simi Valley, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 319) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Spicy Chipotle Turkey Burgers

Spicy turkey burgers will give traditional beef burgers a run for their money.

How to Make Turkey Burgers

See a great trick for making truly delicious low-fat turkey burgers.

Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers

These turkey burgers are so tasty, you may just give up beef for good.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States