Spinach and Feta Turkey Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2013
Hubs liked it, I thought it was just bland. :/
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chasityk5592

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cedar Springs, Michigan, USA
Living In: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2013
This recipe is a a favorite in our home! Very healthy and very satisfying! There pair nicely with the Arnold Sandwich Thins, whole grain. They seem to grill better if you freeze them for a couple hours first.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2013
Made them as sliders. I wanted to grill them but ended up baking them in the oven on my cast iron grill pan so I could still have the grill lines and any liquids would drain properly. They were great with tzatziki sauce from Costco.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2012
Sooo good! My husband is a tough sell when it comes to ground turkey, but we both loved these. Even my nineteen month old daughter ate a mini burger.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2012
Easy and delicious! Since it's cooler weather now I cooked them inside in a skillet and they turned out great. My husband who was skeptical when he heard what they were ended up loving them! I will definitely be making these again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2012
I just made this recipe for dinner and it was a huge hit. I added 1 tsp dried basil and 1 tbs of Worcestershire sauce to the mix. I also baled the patties in a 400 degree oven for 30 minutes, as it is too cold to use the grill. They came out perfectly. This will be added to our menu.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mentor, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2012
We loved it perfect summer dish. Hubby became allergic to beef so this dressed up turkey burger is fantastic. We made in bulk and froze them so they were ready for weeknight feasts. Wrapped them in wax paper and freezer zip lock bag.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Signorafarfalla

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bronx, New York, USA
Living In: Fairfax, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2012
Didn't add spinach, but added gr.onions. Totally wet and wouldn't stay together. Added bread crumbs, used all that I had, so used parmesan cheese. Couldn't flip over on the grill, they burned and fell apart. Finished cooking in oven. Didn't look great, but tasted great broken up and served on Ritz crackers. Sean didn't use a bun, just ate them on crackers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2012
This burger is a regular in this house, I make it 2-3 times a month on our indoor grill. It is so delicious! The only thing we add is a dash or two of seasoning salt and it really gives it a great flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Coachella, California, USA
Living In: Clarksville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2012
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 322) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Spicy Chipotle Turkey Burgers

Spicy turkey burgers will give traditional beef burgers a run for their money.

How to Make Turkey Burgers

See a great trick for making truly delicious low-fat turkey burgers.

Chef John's Spinach and Feta Pie

An easy baked omelet that's loaded with spinach and feta cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States