Spinach and Feta Turkey Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2013
These were a complete hit!!! For adults and the kids, awesome, thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2013
This has become a go to burger for the summer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2013
These are amazing, add a packet of Hidden Valley Ranch for a little more flavor..My kids love them either way ..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2013
Amazing! I never thought I would like turkey burgers. We actually crave these! On our second batch in a week!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Canton, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2013
These were very good but it seemed like there was a spice or two missing. Followed the recipe exactly but did not eat it with the Tzatziki sauce. Cooked on the grill. I did refrigerate the meat prior to cooking since they are a little soft.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Elkhart, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2013
absolutely amazing! turkey can be quite dry but i didnt find it dry at all, it was very juicy and delicious. i like to put them in the freezer overnight then cook them the next day, helps keep their form better, they also taste better the day after in my opinion. thanks for posting such a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Courtney R

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: North York, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2013
They were delicious! I made sliders, which made a lot so I froze the rest of the patties. I cooked them on my kitchen grill and served on hawaiian rolls with cucumber sauce. No need for other condiments. My husband is trying to cut back on bread so he ate the patties with just the cucumber sauce and said they were delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2013
I followed the recipe...and gross. My husband and I choked them down. I think it's because we used extra lean turkey maybe? I bet they are awesome with beef but not sure I'd get my husband to try them again ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2013
Great recipe. Very simple and easy to make and always a hit with the toddler. And a hit with mom... very healthy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2013
These are yummy! I halved the recipe and it made 4 good sized burgers. I added some lemon juice and worcestershire sauce as some suggested. I also added 1/4 cup of plain bread crumbs to combat the jiggly issues others mentioned. They were firm and held together well, yet juicy and tender. I served them in pita bread with Tzatziki sauce. Excellent! I will make these often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. K

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Beaverton, Oregon, USA
Living In: Henderson, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 304) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Turkey Burgers

See a great trick for making truly delicious low-fat turkey burgers.

Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers

These turkey burgers are so tasty, you may just give up beef for good.

Chef John's Spinach and Feta Pie

An easy baked omelet that's loaded with spinach and feta cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States