Spinach and Feta Turkey Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
Excellent. I used fresh chopped spinach instead of frozen with all the other ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
We love this recipe! We love it as burgers but tonight I fried garlic, chopped onions, chopped mushrooms, and fresh spinach then mixed it with turkey, Worcestershire sauce, feta, and bread crumbs and baked as a meatloaf. My husband loved it, said I could make it every week! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
This burger came out phenomenally, even my three year old gobbled it up and wanted more! I added onion and garlic powder, pink salt, pepper, and parsley...we broiled half and pan friend half. The broiled ones came out better and more flavorful. This is so delish, I didn't even need any condiments, just the plain burger paired with a simple salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erica Awotwi Clay

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
Excellent recipe,the flavors of each ingredient compliment each other very well. I added about 1/2 cup of itallian bread crumbs to stiffen the mixture, it did not change the flavor, and pattied up very well. I cooked them on the stove top with a little olive oil, and they were awesome. Can't wait to make them on the grill this summer!:-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2014
We don't like turkey burgers but we love these. My daughter said she preferred them over beef burgers. Now I want to try to make them into meatballs. Does anyone have any suggestions. Like maybe add breadcrumbs or panko?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2014
I made a pound of ground turkey and was able to make six patties. The spinach and feta adds more volume to the mixture so I was able to make more than just four patties. Also, I added salt, pepper, and garlic powder to the mixture before I put it in the fridge for an hour. I cooked them on the stovetop, five minutes each side, and they turned out great!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2014
So simple and yet so delicious! Will definitely make it again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by j cap
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
I removed the eggs and added Lipton vegetable soup mix. Served with tomato, cucumber and homemade yogurt sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
Had on a thin wheat bun with Mayo and some grilled tomato, it was fabulous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
Accidentally purchased blue cheese instead of feta...but it didn't matter, they were still amazing! I also didn't have any garlic cloves on hand so I used the refrigerated crushed garlic in the tube and added a little extra per suggestions of other reviewers. Loved these and will be making again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 326) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spicy Chipotle Turkey Burgers

Spicy turkey burgers will give traditional beef burgers a run for their money.

How to Make Turkey Burgers

See a great trick for making truly delicious low-fat turkey burgers.

Chef John's Spinach and Feta Pie

An easy baked omelet that's loaded with spinach and feta cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States