Spinach and Feta Turkey Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2012
My kids loved this, and I thought it was pretty tasty too. I made them on an electric griddle, and I had no problem with them falling apart like other reviewers, but I also didn't have grates to contend with.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emily Jones Frandsen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Missoula, Montana, USA
Living In: Pocatello, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2012
Used light feta cheese and added some berad crumbs, and some salt and pepper- Will cook again (and we are going to try to use this a a base for making some meatballs). Very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2012
WOWZA!!! I may never eat another beef burger!! Followed the recipe to a T and it was PERFECT!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2012
These were amazing! I added about a half a cup of bread crumbs to help the burgers stay together. A very good weeknight recipe! Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Collins, Iowa, USA
Living In: Ankeny, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2012
These were ok. I thought that they were still pretty dry even though I made the yogurt sauce to go with them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2012
My children LOVE these! I often use goat cheese instead of feta. My daughter even requested them for her birthday. We serve them with guacamole...yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christy Cooks
Living In: West Lafayette, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
I made these with fresh spinach. chopped tomatoes, fresh Parmesan and only one egg white. I also added fresh tomatoes on top. DEE-LISH! Unfortunately they fell apart a little.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Tampa, Florida, USA
Living In: Oak Forest, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2011
Delicious. We used 1 lb turkey, 2 eggs, garlic, 4 oz feta, fresh spinach and a little worcestershire sauce. Then we let it sit about 30 min, and then cooked on the stove. Thanks for the recipe. We tried turkey burgers before and they were too dry. These were very moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by aliviasyaya

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2011
Great as leftovers as well. Freezes well for lunch options.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Bart-Williams

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Germantown, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Hercules, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Motty Mott
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2011
These were excellent, especially with Tzatziki Sauce II. Tzat's what I'm talkin about.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Motty Mott

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 329) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spicy Chipotle Turkey Burgers

Spicy turkey burgers will give traditional beef burgers a run for their money.

How to Make Turkey Burgers

See a great trick for making truly delicious low-fat turkey burgers.

Chef John's Spinach and Feta Pie

An easy baked omelet that's loaded with spinach and feta cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States