Spinach and Feta Pita Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Photo by Jaana Smith Bauman
Reviewed: May 12, 2013
My husband and I loved this! We have made it a few times and will keep making it! Great, EASY recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jaana Smith Bauman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Camano Island, Washington, USA
Reviewed: May 2, 2013
yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2013
Looks beautiful. Smells wonderful. Tastes amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2013
These are pretty good, and certainly fast and easy to make. I used basil pesto, since we aren't too fond of sundried tomatoes, and whole wheat pitas, but other than that, I followed the recipe.Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by susiekew

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2013
This is one of the best recipes I've made for my family. I couldn't stop eating. I love every single thing about this recipe and I cannot wait to make it again. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2013
I made this recipe exactly as is, minus the mushrooms & it was AMAZING! I'll be making these again! The whole family loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2013
Absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2013
easy and great flavor. used regular pesto and added sun-dried tomatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2013
Very good recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ardys

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Spring Grove, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Duluth, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by stephanied
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2013
Made exactly as directed except used regular basil pesto from the spaghetti sauce isle. Turned out fantastic and got rave reviews. Nice for us vegetarians! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 503) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Spinach and Feta Pie

An easy baked omelet that's loaded with spinach and feta cheese.

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Spinach Lasagna III

This hearty meatless lasagna is layered with cheese, fresh spinach, and sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States