Spinach and Feta Pita Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2015
We have this all the time. My company raves about it. I like to add a little minced, fresh garlic. Be generous with the spinach.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kayshe
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2015
I added olives. Perfection.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2015
I can't say enough about this receipe. It was absolutely delicious. We added black olives and a few extra mushrooms. My husband and I couldn't get over how something so easy to make,could taste so good and be so healthy for you. Loved them!--Dianne
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2015
soooooooo good! don't change a thing. delicious & super easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Amy K Murray
Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2015
Made as appetizer and served on deck with cocktails. This was a huge hit; flavorful, colorful and seasonally appropriate. I Piled on lots of spinach as others suggested. Also opted to use halved cherry tomatoes instead of Roma. I will definitely make again. This could be used as main entree it's so yummy. Make it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy K Murray

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Traverse City, Michigan, USA
Living In: Hudsonville, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2015
Wow!!! It's been a long time since I ranked something a five without saying "with the following changes". This is fantastic as is. I'm sitting here listening to my husband rave about this saying I have to make this for his mom!!! That's saying something.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2015
I made this for my family and I and we all loved it! I added a pinch of fresh basil and broiled it an extra 5 minutes after the baking process, letting the bread get a little more crisp and letting the veggies really express their flavor. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2015
Delicious! Everyone loved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2015
Super delicious. I couldn't get over it. This was partially due to the tomato pesto, which I had never tried until I found this recipe--now I don't know how I lived without it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Absolutely Amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 527) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Spinach and Feta Pie

An easy baked omelet that's loaded with spinach and feta cheese.

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Spinach Lasagna III

This hearty meatless lasagna is layered with cheese, fresh spinach, and sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States