Spinach and Feta Pita Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2015
soooooooo good! don't change a thing. delicious & super easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Amy K Murray
Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2015
Made as appetizer and served on deck with cocktails. This was a huge hit; flavorful, colorful and seasonally appropriate. I Piled on lots of spinach as others suggested. Also opted to use halved cherry tomatoes instead of Roma. I will definitely make again. This could be used as main entree it's so yummy. Make it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy K Murray

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Traverse City, Michigan, USA
Living In: Hudsonville, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2015
Wow!!! It's been a long time since I ranked something a five without saying "with the following changes". This is fantastic as is. I'm sitting here listening to my husband rave about this saying I have to make this for his mom!!! That's saying something.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2015
I made this for my family and I and we all loved it! I added a pinch of fresh basil and broiled it an extra 5 minutes after the baking process, letting the bread get a little more crisp and letting the veggies really express their flavor. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2015
Delicious! Everyone loved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2015
Super delicious. I couldn't get over it. This was partially due to the tomato pesto, which I had never tried until I found this recipe--now I don't know how I lived without it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Absolutely Amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rebecca Roach
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
I just made this and it is absolutely amazing!! The only change I made was regular basil pesto because I like it. I also put a LOT of tomatoes on because yum. I'm so glad I bought enough stuff to make 8 of these, it's going to be dinner all week, I'm in love with this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca Roach

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Flavorful. Too much pesto can be overpowering, put on lots of spinach.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2015
Delicious! At first I was hesitant because my family isn't too fond of spinach and mushrooms, but they loved it! Instead of tomato pesto, I used basil pesto, and it worked out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 524) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Spinach and Feta Pie

An easy baked omelet that's loaded with spinach and feta cheese.

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Spinach Lasagna III

This hearty meatless lasagna is layered with cheese, fresh spinach, and sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States