Spinach and Artichoke Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Amy
Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
I followed the recipe but noticed no seasoning. I put in a Tbs of Tuscan Rosemary dry rub, tsp minced garlic and tsp extra hit horseradish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
Um delish! And an easy recipe for the kids to help make too. I used a bunch of fresh spinach (cooked first) and added a few cloves of garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barb

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2014
Made this tonight for my daughter's birthday party & everyone loved it! Very quick & easy to prepare. This recipe is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2014
really good, but next time i will try it with a little less artichoke
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2014
I've made this several times and it is always a big hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fairhaven, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2014
Great recipe! My first attempt at making my favorite appetizer. I prepared it tonight for a function tomorrow. Tasted it after prep...wonderful! I did divert from the recipe a bit by simply adding two cloves of crushed garlic and some black pepper to taste. Cannot wait to serve it to my friends tomorrow!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
I made this the other night and everyone loved it. The only thing I did differently was to put about double the artichokes in it, thanks to a very large jar from Costco. I served it with crackers, tortilla chips, and a boule of crusty bread--something for everbody. This was so easy and it really didn't need the sour cream or cream cheese I've seen in other recipes. I will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: North Royalton, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
I love this! I used 1/2 cup non fat plain yoghurt and only 1/4 cup of mayo. It took some of the fat out, but still tasted wonderful. MMM
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
This dip is SO delicious. I made it when I had family in over the holidays (6 people were enjoying it) and it was a huge hit! I doubled it, which made a lot! Doubling is not needed unless you have a lot of very hungry people.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
Delicious and easy to make with just 5 ingredients. I used freshly grated Parmesan and Monterey Jack cheeses; served warm with Stacy's naked pita chips and Triscuits. Will be making this again soon and my son wants to make it for a New Years Eve party he's attending in a couple of days. If you want a warm and hearty dip that guests will enjoy, I recommend this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenny C.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Clearwater, Florida, USA
Living In: Pinellas Park, Florida, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 255) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style

An amazing dip that’s as good as the original restaurant version.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States