Spinach Tomato Tortellini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2015
I also added sautéed chicken with minced garlic, roasted tomatoes, Rosemary and basil. My kids loved it and so did I! I def will make this one again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
I add 1 lbs. of sausage (browned); cayenne 1/2 teaspoon; 1/4 cup Vodka sauce w/cream & milk mix. Fantastic! I have made it several times with great results.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
Very yummy! I love the combination of these ingredients but agree fresh tomatoes would be best, however the canned ones are good in a pinch
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
Made mostly as written (subbed half n half for heavy cream) and husband and toddler gobbled it up. Husband said it was a keeper. I liked that dinner was ready in 20 minutes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Minnesota_Girl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Saint Paul, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Laura Althea Harrod
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
SOOOO good! I was a little leery of using canned tomatoes, so I roasted And crushed my own. I also omitted the milk in place of more cream, and added 3tbs of butter. I'm definitely going to make this again :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
Yum and easy! Used only 2% milk, skipped the whole milk, fresh tomatoes onions and garlic and fresh basil. So good. I can't believe it was so easy to make. Will def make this again soon
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Soyla Contenta

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
I followed the recipe exactly, and it was absolutely delicious. And leftovers were even better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jdubnona
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2015
This is my second making of this dish. Absolutely love it. Added more spinach the second time and that's been the only change. Fiancé can't get enough, I can't get enough ... delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
I'm by no means a cook. But this was simple quick and DELICIOUS!!! Will def be making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
Great! Add applewood smoked sausage.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,006) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spinach Lasagna III

This hearty meatless lasagna is layered with cheese, fresh spinach, and sauce.

Italian Sausage Soup with Tortellini

This traditional, hearty soup is a meal all by itself.

Spinach with Garbanzo Beans

Watch how to make this top-rated Spanish recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States