Spinach Tomato Tortellini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2015
This recipe was so yummy and easy to make. My kids even liked it and they're super picky. Even my daughter who dislikes tomatoes ate the meal. I served this dish with garlic/herb French bread as a side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2015
Great recipe I did not use spinach I used 2 cups of shredded kale instead. It was so good I also used fresh basil. thank for sharing I will for sure make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by leni

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Boise, Idaho, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2015
Used Muir glen organic decide tomato with garlic and onion. Was pretty good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2015
This is an easy, delicious recipe. My whole family loves it. I always add shrimp when I make it and sometimes I add a little steak seasoning for added flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Octavia
Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2015
This was a very simple and easy dish to make. My family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2015
Was easy and deeeeeeeelishhhhh!!!!....shhhhh added a little honey to tomatoes while it cooked! !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Denise DiRaimo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2015
Super easy! And, my 9-year-old's first words after her first bite were, "this is AMAZING!"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel Cordes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2015
We all liked this. I added some cooked shrimp at the end. I used skim milk and cornstarch, but as expected, it did not thicken up as much as intended. Nothing a little garlic bread soaker-upper couldn't fix, but next time I will either use FF half and half, or just use less than 1.5 cups milk
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2015
This was excellent. My daughter made this and added some sausage, more garlic. And we will definitely be making again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2015
I added oregano, because when I kept tasting the "sauce" mixture I found it to be flat, though it was still quite bland. Very easy, and a lovely concept, though it seems to desperately be missing something.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mikaila Multari

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,002) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spinach Lasagna III

This hearty meatless lasagna is layered with cheese, fresh spinach, and sauce.

Italian Sausage Soup with Tortellini

This traditional, hearty soup is a meal all by itself.

Spinach with Garbanzo Beans

Watch how to make this top-rated Spanish recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States