Spinach Tomato Tortellini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2015
I also added sautéed chicken with minced garlic, roasted tomatoes, Rosemary and basil. My kids loved it and so did I! I def will make this one again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
I add 1 lbs. of sausage (browned); cayenne 1/2 teaspoon; 1/4 cup Vodka sauce w/cream & milk mix. Fantastic! I have made it several times with great results.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
Very yummy! I love the combination of these ingredients but agree fresh tomatoes would be best, however the canned ones are good in a pinch
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
Made mostly as written (subbed half n half for heavy cream) and husband and toddler gobbled it up. Husband said it was a keeper. I liked that dinner was ready in 20 minutes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Minnesota_Girl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Saint Paul, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Laura Althea Harrod
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
SOOOO good! I was a little leery of using canned tomatoes, so I roasted And crushed my own. I also omitted the milk in place of more cream, and added 3tbs of butter. I'm definitely going to make this again :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
Yum and easy! Used only 2% milk, skipped the whole milk, fresh tomatoes onions and garlic and fresh basil. So good. I can't believe it was so easy to make. Will def make this again soon
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Soyla Contenta

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
I followed the recipe exactly, and it was absolutely delicious. And leftovers were even better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jdubnona
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2015
This is my second making of this dish. Absolutely love it. Added more spinach the second time and that's been the only change. Fiancé can't get enough, I can't get enough ... delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
I'm by no means a cook. But this was simple quick and DELICIOUS!!! Will def be making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
Great! Add applewood smoked sausage.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,006) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spinach Lasagna III

This hearty meatless lasagna is layered with cheese, fresh spinach, and sauce.

Italian Sausage Soup with Tortellini

This traditional, hearty soup is a meal all by itself.

Spinach with Garbanzo Beans

Watch how to make this top-rated Spanish recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States