Spinach Tomato Tortellini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Photo by SrishArora
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
I love this recipe and so does my family. I add sun dried tomatoes and bell peppers to it. And nothing beats a little fresh basil to enhance the flavor. Love it each time! Enjoy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
Love it just as is wouldn't change a thing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dianne Bartlett

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Swannanoa, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Msnicky67
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
Made this for my pasta loving son. Real easy and quick but very tasty and filling. I didn't change a thing! I will keep this on my list of quick fixes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
This is so delicious and easy and quick! The original recipe is amazing itself, but I've also sauteed about 5 premium thick cut bacon slices, peas, and mushrooms and it was great too, just to mix it up a bit. Saute the bacon with no oil, remove and drain. Add the mushrooms and a little butter to the bacon grease then add garlic, spinach, etc and follow recipe as usual. I just added frozen peas at the end to warm. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
Amazing!!! Very simple as well! I added cut up pieces of boneless chicken breast which enhanced a already perfect dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AmateurChefMomOf3

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2014
Great Flavor!! It was a little runny so as people mentioned in reviews I added a little cornstarch. My kiddos loved it and that's awesome!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
Turned out delicious. I used all milk instead of cream added extra flour to thicken enough. Used frozen spinach instead of fresh.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Samuel Shupe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2014
This is one of my new favorite recipes! I used fat free half&half and doubled up on the garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
Perfect! So delicious! Making this again for sure
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by smizzcooks
Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
So easy and quick to make, loved the flavor!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 1,002) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spinach Lasagna III

This hearty meatless lasagna is layered with cheese, fresh spinach, and sauce.

Italian Sausage Soup with Tortellini

This traditional, hearty soup is a meal all by itself.

Spinach with Garbanzo Beans

Watch how to make this top-rated Spanish recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States