Spinach Tomato Tortellini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by Melanie Yelardy
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
I'm not much of a cook, but I made this for my roommate & boyfriend & they both enjoyed it!! & it was super easy! I used frozen tortellini & it worked fine. I also added more Parmesan because I LOVE cheese & a little more spinach. I also added the diced chicken that another user suggested. Overall delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melanie Yelardy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2015
Very yummy. I read a lot of reviews and I really only made 2 small changes. Spinach cooks down to nothing so I used the entire bag of fresh spinach. And I did add more parmesan. Plus a good pinch of freshly grated provolone. The real stuff, not the soft soft you get in a deli. Even if I didn't make these changes it still would have gotten 5 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Johnsburg, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2015
This was good but it came out very bland
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
SO GOOD
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2015
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
This recipe is so quick and easy!! I didn't change anything. So much flavor and the leftovers are even better! I'll definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
Omg so yummy & easy. Family loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheryseis Selcer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2015
I also added sautéed chicken with minced garlic, roasted tomatoes, Rosemary and basil. My kids loved it and so did I! I def will make this one again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
I add 1 lbs. of sausage (browned); cayenne 1/2 teaspoon; 1/4 cup Vodka sauce w/cream & milk mix. Fantastic! I have made it several times with great results.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
Very yummy! I love the combination of these ingredients but agree fresh tomatoes would be best, however the canned ones are good in a pinch
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 993) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spinach Lasagna III

This hearty meatless lasagna is layered with cheese, fresh spinach, and sauce.

Italian Sausage Soup with Tortellini

This traditional, hearty soup is a meal all by itself.

Spinach with Garbanzo Beans

Watch how to make this top-rated Spanish recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States