Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
This was great and it's very low carb. I used a few other responses and I precooked the bacon a little bit. Also precooked the chicken a little also. Also used Monterey Jack. Pulled it out of the oven and uncovered it. Spinkled some monterey Jack on top and put back in for 10 minutes. Great flavor and so easy to make. Everybody loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kansas City, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
Wonderful dish! I used 2-3 strips of bacon on each and broiled on "hi" for the last 10 minutes for crispy bacon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
Awesome have made this several times it's a family favorite . I used thick sliced bacon to wrap because first time chicken was a little dried
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
This was fabulous, although I did make a couple of changes. Instead of mayo, I used about 3 tablespoons of cream cheese. (My fiance doesn't like mayo) Instead of garlic, mixed in some onion, and didn't have any bacon, so left that out. I also, browned the chicken on the stovetop first for a few minutes on each side, then transferred to the oven to finish cooking. So good! Will definately make again. Next time I will for sure try it with the bacon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2014
I cooked this covered on 375 for 45 minutes and the chicken was too dry. Next time I'll cook it covered for 30 mins. I'm only giving it 3 stars because an hour would have been too long.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
Ok... I'm not the greatest cook, so keep that in mind with this review... I made this, but being me, didn't follow directions exactly... first, I took out the garlic, yuck... and still used the rest of the ingredients as stated... second, I kind of forgot to cover it until I was about 30 minutes into cooking... lol... typical me... but decided that it was too late to cover it so scratched that idea... lol... overall, I thoroughly loved it... family, they enjoyed it compared to frozen pizza or other frozen cookables... I plan on experimenting now that I sort of have the idea :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2014
I didn't have the time to read everyone's reviews and made the recipe exactly as stated. The chicken came out moist and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anna

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2014
This was very good and easy to make..I used eggs as a binder instead of Mayo and I cut up the bacon and pre cooked it then mixed it into the cheese and spinach mixture and used twine to secure the chicken breast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: West Warwick, Rhode Island, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
Delicious! My family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 970) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breast

These bacony, cheesy chicken breasts make an elegant main course.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States