Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Misty Ann
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2015
A favorite at my house. I use fresh chopped spinach in place of the frozen. I also tried turkey bacon once in place of the regular bacon. I do not recommend doing that.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Misty Ann

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2015
I will make it again. Delicious! I used low fat mayo and sliced chicken breasts all the way through and stuffed each piece rather than butterflying. Also turned oven on to broil for last couple minutes to Brown everything up. Served on a bed of couscous to soak up all yummy pan juices
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2015
I followed this recipe exactly and it turned out wonderful. My boyfriend and I loved it, thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Madeline LeDoux
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2015
Used what I had on hand. Added 3/4 cup of chopped onions, doubled the garlic, sauteed the onions before adding them into the mix, substituted small curd cottage cheese, and used canned spinach (drained). Followed the rest of the recipe. It turned out GREAT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2015
It was good, but the bacon was still under cooked. If I make it again, I will precook the bacon a little.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Deja H
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2015
This was SO GOOD... I used a mixture of spinach and kale, which I sauteed with some minced mushrooms and minced half of an onion before I mixed it in with the mayo and cheese. Delicious... I personally can't eat a whole chicken breast in one sitting, so I went ahead and just halved each breast (to make a total of 8) and made more of a chicken wrap than a stuffed chicken breast. My family loved it and they're already begging me to make it again. Great recipe!! Will be a family favorite!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2015
Followed it 100% and my entire family loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2015
This recipe was great I substituted kale for spinach and the turkey bacon as the bacon. It came out great in all I had rice and fried kale with it which tasted great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
The chicken was bland and flavorless; the spinach stuffing added no flavor at all. Despite the hour-long cook time the bacon hardly cooked through and did not have the crispness which would be expected for such a long baking time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Richmond, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,046) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Asparagus and Mozzarella Stuffed Chicken Breasts

A simple recipe that yeilds fancy results.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States