Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Deja H
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2015
This was SO GOOD... I used a mixture of spinach and kale, which I sauteed with some minced mushrooms and minced half of an onion before I mixed it in with the mayo and cheese. Delicious... I personally can't eat a whole chicken breast in one sitting, so I went ahead and just halved each breast (to make a total of 8) and made more of a chicken wrap than a stuffed chicken breast. My family loved it and they're already begging me to make it again. Great recipe!! Will be a family favorite!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2015
Followed it 100% and my entire family loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2015
This recipe was great I substituted kale for spinach and the turkey bacon as the bacon. It came out great in all I had rice and fried kale with it which tasted great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
The chicken was bland and flavorless; the spinach stuffing added no flavor at all. Despite the hour-long cook time the bacon hardly cooked through and did not have the crispness which would be expected for such a long baking time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Richmond, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2015
Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
This was very disappointing. I made it as written and found it awfully bland. The only reason I didn't give it one star was because the chicken did turn out tender.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mom Dart
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
This was delicious. I used 6 large chicken breasts and double the stuffing recipe. After the hour of cooking, I drained the juices from the pan, poured some atop the chicken and broiled for about 5 minutes to crisp bacon. Turned oven off, recovered with foil and let sit in warm oven for about 10 minutes to re soften chicken but bacon was really crisp and it was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
Awesome recipe! I had fresh spinach so I just sautéed it with some garlic, salt, and pepper before mixing in the rest of the ingredients. Came out juicy and moist. Last five minutes I broiled the top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2015
Prep was easy; Insert into pre-heated oven and wait an hour and you have yourself a delicious meal. I wrapped 2 bacons around each as they were rather large breasts; The bacon baked into the chicken giving a delightful flavor to the expectant taste buds...I am not a cook; I am made fun of by many generations in my household. This shut them up! Follow this to the "t" and you will NOT be disappointed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,042) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Asparagus and Mozzarella Stuffed Chicken Breasts

A simple recipe that yeilds fancy results.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States