Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breast Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: May 19, 2012
Yummy! Very enjoyable!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2012
Made this last night and it was DELISH!!! As with any recipe, I used the given recipe mixed with others comments / suggestions, and came out with an amazing meal. Cooked my spinach w/ mushrooms and onions, with red pepper flakes and nutmeg. Did a mix of sour cream / cream cheese b/c I didn't have enough of either seperately. Added motzeralla and parm. cheese at the end. Chicken / Bacon was a little soggy on the bottm, probably from just laying in all liquids, probably will cook on a rack next time, the way I do my oven baked chicken. Also, I highly suggest lining your pan with tin foil . . . super easy clean up. Served the dish over rosemary and olive oil quinoa. Oh, and if you have any left over filling DO NOT TOSS IT.... mix it with pasta for a quick week night dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2012
LOVE LOVE LOVE!! This recipe soo much! Every time I make these everyone wants more and more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2012
I liked it! Kids did not. Made it exactly like the directions say.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ljortiz22

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2012
A great taste. The amount of cheese is perfect, just enough to accent the spinach. I prepared it over a bed of fettuccine Alfredo with a side of mashed potatoes accompanied with a glass of chardonnay; exquiste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2012
Yum!!! Made this for dinner and my friend and I savored every bite! Served with a wilted spinach/bacon salad. Can't wait to make it again. This one is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2012
Delicious! Although since my husband doesn't like sour cream - I substituted with 1/2 block of cream cheese - also, I melted down 5 sardines in olive oil with some crushed red pepper - cooked the garlic in this - then added 4 of the slices of bacon chopped - cooked until bacon done - then wilted the spinach, I then mixed this with the cream cheese, as well as some parmesan, romano, and asiago cheeses - I took a previous reviewer's comment and used pasta instead of tooth picks to keep it all together! Great recipe, will hopefully use again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2012
awesome solution for dressing up 'everyday chicken' and super easy! i substituted the sour cream for two whole eggs and the bacon for turkey bacon, but it was DELICIOUS and a new favorite for the fam.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DevBrown

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2012
I didn't care for this one because the spinach was very overpowering but my husband LOVED it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2012
My little booger bear won't eat this delicious dish but my husband and I love it. I grow spinach for it by it's self and also for this dish. It is definately one of my favorite ways to cook chicken. I always add more cheese though because I am a cheese addict. Thank you for a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by eaglesbaby

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 716) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breast

These bacony, cheesy chicken breasts make an elegant main course.

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States